Andrew Scott

He would make us commit all sins

© DEPOSITPHOTOS

The notoriety acquired by Andrew Scott thanks to "Fleabag" has not hindered his desire to explore new horizons. Andrew Scott has wreaked havoc on social media, becoming the hottest priest, attracting attention like a hurricane to a beach party - unstoppable and hard to avoid. With his latest film, All Of Us Strangers, Andrew Scott has made a place for himself in the world of cinema, bringing the same intense passion that he displays on stage.

Andrew Scott more than an actor: an artist.

In fact, it wasn't just acting that enlivened Andrew Scott's spirit, but art. At 17, he was offered his first film role the same day he won a scholarship to study painting. His mother being an art teacher, he spent his childhood "drawing and painting" and grew up with a sense of aesthetics and the craft of an artist. So it's no surprise that he has become an artist in his own right and his daily looks are as colorful as a painter's palette. He explained that we should no longer be afraid of color, but rather embrace the fact that we are breaking boundaries when it comes to gender and how we are supposed to wear clothes. Exciting, right?

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Pop Faction (@popfaction)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Andrew Scott (@andrew_sxottt)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Andrew Scott (@andrewscottfc)

© Instagram fan for Andrew Scott

"Rules in fashion? No, thanks".

Off stage, wherever he is seen, his sense of style is summed up in these words: “Fashion Revolution”. He moves the lines of fashion, as well with a well-tailored suit as with denim or leather. Whether he's standing on the red carpet or strolling through London, he exudes an air of cool, calm and collected, as if he's on a mission to prove that he's the absolute master of style and sophistication . Its basics? The colorful blazers, denim or leather jackets that he combines to create iconic looks. Besides, checks, stripes, houndstooth: all the patterns go there. And it's true, he himself once said that he was really happy that fashion had become so eclectic and playful.

© DEPOSITPHOTOS

Andrew Scott makes each outfit his own as if he were born to wear it.

With Andrew, attitude is as important as clothing. With a confidence that could rival that of a lion, Scott makes each outfit his own as if he were born to wear it. And let's be real, we're all here for the show, eagerly awaiting her next fashion move like it's the finale of our favorite TV series.

Now it's your turn. Do like Andrew Scott and think fashion of the future. Indulge in the joy of exploration as you browse Andrew Scott's selection, guided by the expertise of seasoned stylists who understand the nuances of the latest trends. Much like Andrew Scott's penchant for pushing boundaries, RAFALE challenges the status quo and celebrates the colorful shopping experience.

Let your inner Andrew Scott take you on a fashion journey back to the future.

Trouve ton coup de cœur parmi tous les produits de la sélection ✨

Filter and sort 68 products
Gender
Product type
Brand
Availability
Color
Size
Sort by

Andrew Scott

Il nous ferait commettre tous les péchés

© DEPOSITPHOTOS

La notoriété acquise par Andrew Scott grâce à "Fleabag" n'a pas entravé sa volonté d'explorer de nouveaux horizons. Andrew Scott a fait des ravages sur les médias sociaux, devenant le prêtre en vogue, attirant l'attention comme un ouragan qui s'abat sur une beach party - irrépressible et difficile à éviter. Avec son dernier film, All Of Us Strangers, Andrew Scott s'est fait une place dans le monde du cinéma, apportant la même passion intense que celle qu'il affiche sur scène.

Andrew Scott plus qu'un acteur : un artiste.

En fait, ce n'est pas seulement le métier d'acteur qui a animé l'esprit d'Andrew Scott, mais l'art. À 17 ans, il s'est vu offrir son premier rôle au cinéma le jour même où il a obtenu une bourse pour étudier la peinture. Sa mère étant professeur d'art, il a passé son enfance à "dessiner et peindre" et a grandi avec le sens de l'esthétique et du métier d'artiste. Il n'est donc pas surprenant qu'il soit devenu un artiste à lui tout seul et que ses looks quotidiens soient aussi colorés que la palette d'un peintre. Il a expliqué que nous ne devrions plus avoir peur de la couleur, mais plutôt embrasser le fait que nous brisons les frontières en ce qui concerne le genre et la façon dont nous sommes censés porter des vêtements. Passionnant, non ?

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Pop Faction (@popfaction)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Andrew Scott (@andrew_sxottt)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Andrew Scott (@andrewscottfc)

© Fan instagram for Andrew Scott

"Des règles dans la mode ? No, thanks".

En dehors de la scène, partout où on l'aperçoit, son sens du style tient en ces mots : "Révolution de la mode". Il fait bouger les lignes de la mode, aussi bien avec un costume bien taillé qu'avec du denim ou du cuir. Qu'il se tienne sur le tapis rouge ou qu'il se promène dans Londres, il dégage un air cool, calme et posé, comme s'il était en mission pour prouver qu'il est le maître absolu du style et de la sophistication. Ses basiques ? Les blazers colorés, les vestes en denim ou en cuir qu'il associe pour créer des looks iconiques. D'ailleurs, carreaux, rayures, pied de poule : tous les motifs y passent. Et c'est vrai, il a dit lui-même une fois qu'il se réjouissait vraiment du fait que la mode soit devenue si éclectique et ludique.

© DEPOSITPHOTOS

Andrew Scott s'approprie chaque outfit comme s'il était né pour le porter.

Avec Andrew, l'attitude est aussi important que le vêtement. Avec une assurance qui pourrait rivaliser avec celle d'un lion, Scott s'approprie chaque tenue comme s'il était né pour la porter. Et soyons réalistes, nous sommes tous là pour le spectacle, attendant avec impatience son prochain move fashion comme s'il s'agissait de la finale de notre série télévisée préférée.

Maintenant, c'est à toi de jouer. Fais comme Andrew Scott et pense mode du futur. Laisse-toi séduire par le plaisir de l'exploration en naviguant dans la sélection d'Andrew Scott, guidée par l'expertise de stylistes chevronnés qui comprennent les nuances des dernières tendances. Tout comme le penchant d'Andrew Scott à repousser les limites, RAFALE remet en question le statu quo et célèbre l'expérience du shopping haute en couleur.

Laisse l'Andrew Scott qui est en toi t'embarquer pour un retour mode vers le futur.

Trouve ton coup de cœur parmi tous les produits de la sélection ✨

Filtrer et trier 68 produits
Genre
Type de produit
Marque
Disponibilité
Couleur
Taille
Trier par :