Jeremy Allen White, effortless sexy style

Known for his roles as Lip Gallagher in the series Shameless and as Chef Carmy Berzatto in the Emmy and Golden Globe-winning The Bear. The American actor invites you to express your sexy side thanks to the basics of your wardrobe.

© DEPOSITPHOTOS

Jeremy Allen White has not only captivated his audience with his performances, he has also become a style icon in the fashion world. White's distinct sense of style revolves around the art of elevating a basic wardrobe, presenting it in a way that makes it effortlessly sexy. This image of "effortless sexy" perfectly reflects Jeremy Allen White's approach to fashion. His choices show that he has perfectly understood that a good cut can transform even the simplest clothes into powerful fashion statements. The casual yet sexy combination of jeans and a white tee is an iconic ensemble that embodies White's style. Basic does not mean boring; on the contrary, it celebrates minimalism to create a casual look.

© Jeremy Allen White INSTAGRAM

The history of White's style draws parallels with the legendary James Dean and Marlon Brando. Both Dean and Brando display a cool and sexy rebellion with their timeless combinations of jeans, white tees and leather jackets.

© Marlon Brando / James Deans / WARNER BROS

More recently, this always sexy spirit of rebellion is found in the Calvin Klein campaign for which Jeremy Allen White is the muse. Calvin Klein, a brand of basics if ever there was one. The actor is the new face - and body - of Calvin Klein underwear. The line's spring 2024 campaign features White, along with his bulging abs. Posing in his hometown of New York, he shows the ease that underwear can bring to your life. Posted on January 4, the brand's first video promoting the campaign on TikTok reached more than 10.5 million views.

© Calvin Klein 24 advertising campaign

Likewise, Louis Gabriel Nouchi (LGN) offers a fresh perspective on masculine sexiness, emphasizing personal freedom and ease. Through its ready-to-wear collection, LGN presents a fusion of eroticism, fluidity and functionality. The collection's tops, jackets and pants feature elegant textures and neutral tones, creating an atmosphere of sexual tension coupled with a certain nonchalance. Jeremy Allen White and LGN share a desire to showcase the transformative power of fashion, whether through minimalist sophistication or a diverse exploration of masculine expression.

© LNG AW 19/20 advertising campaign

In everyday life, White wears shirts and other basics; pieces that are easy to wear and that we all have in our closets. That's what makes the magic of her outfit. No need to worry about details, let the magic of simplicity create your outfits. And it’s obviously not just for men, the boundaries between traditional gender norms are blurring. Inspiring a new generation to explore fashion without constraints, we encourage you to embrace whatever you want!

Feel free to explore and embrace the allure of effortless sexiness yourself.

Trouve ton coup de cœur parmi tous les produits de la sélection ✨

Filter and sort 102 products
Gender
Product type
Brand
Availability
Color
Size
Sort by

Jeremy Allen White, un style sexy sans effort

Connu pour ses rôles de Lip Gallagher dans la série Shameless et de chef Carmy Berzatto dans The Bear, récompensé aux Emmy Awards et aux Golden Globes. L'acteur américain t'invite à exprimer ton côté sexy grace aux basiques de ta garde robe.

© DEPOSITPHOTOS

Jeremy Allen White n'a pas seulement captivé son public par ses performances, il est également devenu une icône du style dans le monde de la mode. Le sens particulier du style de Jeremy Allen White s'articule autour de l'art d'élever une garde-robe basique, en la présentant de manière à ce qu'elle soit sexy sans effort. Cette image du "sexy sans effort" reflète parfaitement l'approche de la mode de Jeremy Allen White. Ses choix montrent qu'il a parfaitement intégré le fait qu’une bonne coupe peut transformer même les vêtements les plus simples en de puissantes affirmations fashion. La combinaison décontractée mais sexy d'un jean et d'un tee-shirt blanc est un ensemble emblématique qui incarne le style de White. Basique n'est pas synonyme d'ennuyeux ; au contraire, il célèbre le minimalisme pour créer un look décontracté.

© Jeremy Allen White INSTAGRAM

L'histoire du style de Jeremy Allen White établit des parallèles avec les légendaires James Dean et Marlon Brando. Dean et Brando affichent tous deux une rébellion cool et sexy avec leurs combinaisons intemporelles de jeans, de tee-shirts blancs et de vestes en cuir. 

© Marlon Brando / James Deans / WARNER BROS

Plus récemment, cet esprit de rébellion toujours sexy se retrouve dans la campagne Calvin Klein dont Jeremy Allen White est l’égérie. Calvin Klein, une marque de basiques s'il en est. L'acteur est le nouveau visage - et corps - des sous-vêtements Calvin Klein. La campagne printemps 2024 de la ligne met en scène White, ainsi que ses abdominaux saillants. Posant dans sa ville natale, New York, il montre l'aisance que les sous-vêtements peuvent apporter à votre vie. Publiée le 4 janvier, la première vidéo de la marque faisant la promotion de la campagne sur TikTok a atteint plus de 10,5 millions de vues. 

© Campagne publicitaire Calvin Klein 24

De même, Louis Gabriel Nouchi (LGN) offre une perspective nouvelle sur le sexy masculin, en mettant l'accent sur la liberté personnelle et l'aisance. À travers sa collection de prêt-à-porter, LGN présente une fusion d'érotisme, de fluidité et de fonctionnalité. Les hauts, les vestes et les pantalons de la collection présentent des textures élégantes et des tons neutres, créant une atmosphère de tension sexuelle couplée à une certaine nonchalance. Jeremy Allen White et LGN partagent la même volonté de mettre en valeur le pouvoir de transformation de la mode, que ce soit par le biais d'une sophistication minimaliste ou d'une exploration diversifiée de l'expression masculine.

© Campagne publicitaire LNG AW 19/20

Dans la vie de tous les jours, Jeremy Allen White porte chemises et autres basiques; des pièces faciles à porter et que nous avons tous dans nos placards. C'est ce qui fait la magie de sa tenue. Pas besoin de se préoccuper des détails, laisse la magie de la simplicité créer tes outfits. Et ce n'est évidemment pas réservé qu’aux hommes, les frontières entre les normes traditionnelles de genre s'estompent. Inspirant une nouvelle génération à explorer la mode sans contraintes, on t’encourage à embrasser tout ce qui te fait envie !

Feel free to explore and embrace the allure of effortless sexiness yourself. 

Trouve ton coup de cœur parmi tous les produits de la sélection ✨

Filtrer et trier 102 produits
Genre
Type de produit
Marque
Disponibilité
Couleur
Taille
Trier par :