Zimmermann

August linen playsuit

695 €
Color: Beige
Size: 34

Item sold and shipped by spring.com

  • Secure payment
  • Free delivery from 150€ of purchases
  • Free returns

Chic and refined, this playsuit can be found in Zimmermann's Spring-Summer 2024 wardrobe. Featuring an all-over floral pattern, this linen piece has a straight cut, a funnel neck and long batwing sleeves. It can be worn with a pair of pumps or flat mules, for example.

Composition

100% Linen

Why is this product a smart choice?

🌾 Linen

Linen is the best fiber. It grows in France (Normandy is the world's leading linen producer 🇫🇷), requires no pesticides or lots of water, and is naturally soft and hardwearing. We all remember our parents' linen suits that wrinkled as soon as they came out of the closet. But the industry has made a lot of progress in this area, and today offers us cool, comfortable products.

✋ Missing information about this product

Because being transparent is super important for us, beware of this product whose composition we have validated but have been unable to obtain any information on its provenance.
We're doing our best to fill in the missing information.

💯 100%

Products with a 100% fiber composition are preferred, as they are much easier to recycle. Indeed, it's still difficult today to separate the fibers of a single material, and products composed of a mixture of fibers present a real problem at the end of their life. For circular fashion, we're pushing single-fiber to the max!

Delivery and returns

Terms of delivery

Delivery is free in Metropolitan France for all orders of €150 or more. 💚

Area
Prices
Time limit
Metropolitan France
€5.9
2-3 business days
European Union
8.9€
2-8 business days
International
30€
-

Delivery to a relay point is also available for all orders delivered in Metropolitan France.

Return conditions

Returns are free for all orders delivered in Metropolitan France.

For all orders placed outside mainland France, returns are your responsibility but will be credited as a purchase voucher. To activate it, simply send us a photo of your shipping invoice to hello@rafalemarket.com.

If your product does not suit you, you have 14 days from receipt of the product to return it to us.

For any return request, contact us at hello@rafalemarket.com specifying your name and order number or directly via our contact form .

Color: Beige
Size: 34

Why is this product a smart choice?

This product meets the Rafale sustainable fashion criteria and here's why you can buy it with your eyes closed.

🌾 Linen

Linen is the best fiber. It grows in France (Normandy is the world's leading linen producer 🇫🇷), requires no pesticides or lots of water, and is naturally soft and hardwearing. We all remember our parents' linen suits that wrinkled as soon as they came out of the closet. But the industry has made a lot of progress in this area, and today offers us cool, comfortable products.

💯 100%

Products with a 100% fiber composition are preferred, as they are much easier to recycle. Indeed, it's still difficult today to separate the fibers of a single material, and products composed of a mixture of fibers present a real problem at the end of their life. For circular fashion, we're pushing single-fiber to the max!

✋ Missing information about this product

Because being transparent is super important for us, beware of this product whose composition we have validated but have been unable to obtain any information on its provenance.
We're doing our best to fill in the missing information.

Zimmermann

Combishort August en lin

695 €
Couleur: Beige
Taille: 34

Article vendu et expédié par printemps.com

  • Paiement sécurisé
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 150€ d'achats
  • Retours gratuits

Chic et raffinée, cette combishort est à retrouver dans le vestiaire Printemps-Été 2024 de Zimmermann. Présentant un motif fleuri en all-over, cette pièce en lin dispose d'une coupe droite, d'un col cheminé ainsi que de manches longues chauve-souris. On pourra l'accompagner d'une paire d'escarpins ou de mules plates, par exemple.

Composition

100% Lin

Pourquoi ce produit est un smart choice ?

🌾 Lin

Le lin c’est le top. Il pousse en France (La Normandie est le premier producteur de lin au monde 🇫🇷), ne demande ni pesticides ni beaucoup d’eau et est naturellement doux et résistant. On a tous en tête les costumes en lin de nos parents qui se froissaient dès la sortie du placard. Mais l’industrie a fait beaucoup de progrès en la matière et nous offre aujourd’hui des produits cool et confortables.

✋ Information manquante sur ce produit

Parce qu’être transparents nous est cher, attention à ce produit dont nous avons bien validé la composition mais n’avons pas pu obtenir d’information sur sa provenance.
On fait notre maximum pour compléter les informations manquantes.

💯 Le 100%

On privilégie les produits avec une composition en 100% d’une fibre car ils sont beaucoup plus facilement recyclables. En effet, il est encore difficile aujourd’hui de séparer les fibres d’un même matériau et les produits composés d’un mélange de fibre présentent une réelle problématique en fin de vie. Pour une mode circulaire, on pousse au maximum le mono-fibre !

Livraison et retours

Conditions de livraison

 

La livraison est offerte en France Métropolitaine pour toute commande de 150€ ou plus. 💚 

 

Zone
Tarifs
Délais
France Métropolitaine
5,9€
2-3 jours ouvrables
Union Européenne
8,9€
2-8 jours ouvrables
International
30€
-
 

 

La livraison en point relais est également disponible pour toute commande livrée en France Métropolitaine.

 

Conditions de retour 

 

Les retours sont offerts !

Si ton produit ne te convient pas, tu as un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception du produit pour nous le retourner.

Pour toute demande de retour, contacte-nous à l'adresse hello@rafalemarket.com en précisant ton nom et ton numéro de commande ou directement via notre formulaire de contact.

Couleur: Beige
Taille: 34

Pourquoi ce produit est un smart choice ?

Ce produit répond aux critères de mode raisonnée Rafale et voici pourquoi tu peux l'acheter les yeux fermés.

🌾 Lin

Le lin c’est le top. Il pousse en France (La Normandie est le premier producteur de lin au monde 🇫🇷), ne demande ni pesticides ni beaucoup d’eau et est naturellement doux et résistant. On a tous en tête les costumes en lin de nos parents qui se froissaient dès la sortie du placard. Mais l’industrie a fait beaucoup de progrès en la matière et nous offre aujourd’hui des produits cool et confortables.

💯 Le 100%

On privilégie les produits avec une composition en 100% d’une fibre car ils sont beaucoup plus facilement recyclables. En effet, il est encore difficile aujourd’hui de séparer les fibres d’un même matériau et les produits composés d’un mélange de fibre présentent une réelle problématique en fin de vie. Pour une mode circulaire, on pousse au maximum le mono-fibre !

✋ Information manquante sur ce produit

Parce qu’être transparents nous est cher, attention à ce produit dont nous avons bien validé la composition mais n’avons pas pu obtenir d’information sur sa provenance.
On fait notre maximum pour compléter les informations manquantes.