AMI PARIS

Mini shorts with striped sailor stripes and friend embroidery - Black

295 €
Color: Black
Size: XS

Item sold and shipped by spring.com

  • Secure payment
  • Free delivery from 150€ of purchases
  • Free returns

Discover these black Ami sailor striped mini shorts with embroidery! These wool and cotton shorts ensure optimal comfort thanks to their full needle knit. The original touch? Ecru ami embroidery on the right back pocket.

Composition

85% organic cotton; 15% wool

Details and maintenance

This model fits normally, take your usual size. The model is 1m75 tall and wears a size XS.
Country of origin: Italy

Why is this product a smart choice?

🌱 Organic cotton

Organic cotton is definitely one of our favorite fibers. We love cotton for its softness, breathability and naturalness. When it's organic, it avoids the main problems of its production: soil pollution and massive water use. And why? Because when it's treated naturally, the soil is enriched with nutrients and better able to absorb water.
What's more, organic cotton is more resistant than conventional cotton - we're all for it!

🌍 Provenance

At Rafale, we pay close attention not only to the composition of our products, but also to their origin. We have validated this product because it comes from a country where working conditions are dignified and/or from a supplier evaluated and verified by the brand or a label.

🐑 Wool

What could be better than wool for our stylish, warm winter outfits? It's soft, hardwearing, breathable and thermoregulating. We love it and need it in our closets.
However, it raises real questions about the treatment of the animals that supply it to us. At Rafale, we prefer wool with a label (RWS, RMS, OPF etc.), but there are still too few labelled products today, which is why we continue to offer you classic wool products. But we hope to see only wool from happy animals in circulation very soon!

Delivery and returns

Terms of delivery

Delivery is free in Metropolitan France for all orders of €150 or more. 💚

Area
Prices
Time limit
Metropolitan France
€5.9
2-3 business days
European Union
8.9€
2-8 business days
International
30€
-

Delivery to a relay point is also available for all orders delivered in Metropolitan France.

Return conditions

Returns are free for all orders delivered in Metropolitan France.

For all orders placed outside mainland France, returns are your responsibility but will be credited as a purchase voucher. To activate it, simply send us a photo of your shipping invoice to hello@rafalemarket.com.

If your product does not suit you, you have 14 days from receipt of the product to return it to us.

For any return request, contact us at hello@rafalemarket.com specifying your name and order number or directly via our contact form .

Color: Black
Size: XS

Why is this product a smart choice?

This product meets the Rafale sustainable fashion criteria and here's why you can buy it with your eyes closed.

🌱 Organic cotton

Organic cotton is definitely one of our favorite fibers. We love cotton for its softness, breathability and naturalness. When it's organic, it avoids the main problems of its production: soil pollution and massive water use. And why? Because when it's treated naturally, the soil is enriched with nutrients and better able to absorb water.
What's more, organic cotton is more resistant than conventional cotton - we're all for it!

🐑 Wool

What could be better than wool for our stylish, warm winter outfits? It's soft, hardwearing, breathable and thermoregulating. We love it and need it in our closets.
However, it raises real questions about the treatment of the animals that supply it to us. At Rafale, we prefer wool with a label (RWS, RMS, OPF etc.), but there are still too few labelled products today, which is why we continue to offer you classic wool products. But we hope to see only wool from happy animals in circulation very soon!

🌍 Provenance

At Rafale, we pay close attention not only to the composition of our products, but also to their origin. We have validated this product because it comes from a country where working conditions are dignified and/or from a supplier evaluated and verified by the brand or a label.

AMI PARIS

Mini short rayures marinières broderie ami - Noir

295 €
Couleur: Noir
Taille: XS

Article vendu et expédié par printemps.com

  • Paiement sécurisé
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 150€ d'achats
  • Retours gratuits

Découvrez ce Mini short rayures marinières broderie Ami noir ! Ce short en laine et coton vous assure un confort optimal grâce à sa maille full needle. La touche originale ? Une broderie ami écrue sur la poche arrière droite. 

Composition

85% coton biologique ; 15% laine

Détails et entretien

Ce modèle taille normalement, prenez votre taille habituelle. Le mannequin mesure 1m75 et porte une taille XS.
Pays d'origine : Italie

Pourquoi ce produit est un smart choice ?

🌱 Coton biologique

Le coton biologique est définitivement l’une de nos fibres préférées. Le coton, on l’aime beaucoup de base pour sa douceur, son côté respirant et naturel. Quand il est biologique, il évite les principales problématiques de sa production: la pollution des sols et l’utilisation massive d’eau. Pourquoi ? Parce que lorsqu’il est traité naturellement, les sols s’enrichissent en nutriments et absorbent alors mieux l’eau.
En plus de ça, le coton biologique est plus résistant que le coton classique, on valide !

🌍 Provenance

Chez Rafale on fait très attention à la composition des produits mais aussi à leur provenance. On a validé ce produit parce qu’il vient d’un pays où les conditions de travail sont dignes et/ou d’un fournisseur évalué et vérifié par la marque ou un label.

🐑 Laine

Quoi de mieux que la laine pour nos outfits d’hiver stylés et chauds ? Elle est douce, résistante, respirante et thermorégulatrice. On l’aime et on en a besoin dans nos placards.
Cependant elle pose de réelles questions sur le traitement des animaux qui nous la fournissent. Chez Rafale on privilégie donc les laines labellisées (RWS, RMS, OPF etc.), mais il y a toujours trop peu de produits labellisés aujourd’hui, c’est pourquoi on continue à vous proposer des produits en laine classique. Mais on espère très vite ne voir en circulation que de la laine provenant d’animaux heureux !

Livraison et retours

Conditions de livraison

 

La livraison est offerte en France Métropolitaine pour toute commande de 150€ ou plus. 💚 

 

Zone
Tarifs
Délais
France Métropolitaine
5,9€
2-3 jours ouvrables
Union Européenne
8,9€
2-8 jours ouvrables
International
30€
-
 

 

La livraison en point relais est également disponible pour toute commande livrée en France Métropolitaine.

 

Conditions de retour 

 

Les retours sont offerts !

Si ton produit ne te convient pas, tu as un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception du produit pour nous le retourner.

Pour toute demande de retour, contacte-nous à l'adresse hello@rafalemarket.com en précisant ton nom et ton numéro de commande ou directement via notre formulaire de contact.

Couleur: Noir
Taille: XS

Pourquoi ce produit est un smart choice ?

Ce produit répond aux critères de mode raisonnée Rafale et voici pourquoi tu peux l'acheter les yeux fermés.

🌱 Coton biologique

Le coton biologique est définitivement l’une de nos fibres préférées. Le coton, on l’aime beaucoup de base pour sa douceur, son côté respirant et naturel. Quand il est biologique, il évite les principales problématiques de sa production: la pollution des sols et l’utilisation massive d’eau. Pourquoi ? Parce que lorsqu’il est traité naturellement, les sols s’enrichissent en nutriments et absorbent alors mieux l’eau.
En plus de ça, le coton biologique est plus résistant que le coton classique, on valide !

🐑 Laine

Quoi de mieux que la laine pour nos outfits d’hiver stylés et chauds ? Elle est douce, résistante, respirante et thermorégulatrice. On l’aime et on en a besoin dans nos placards.
Cependant elle pose de réelles questions sur le traitement des animaux qui nous la fournissent. Chez Rafale on privilégie donc les laines labellisées (RWS, RMS, OPF etc.), mais il y a toujours trop peu de produits labellisés aujourd’hui, c’est pourquoi on continue à vous proposer des produits en laine classique. Mais on espère très vite ne voir en circulation que de la laine provenant d’animaux heureux !

🌍 Provenance

Chez Rafale on fait très attention à la composition des produits mais aussi à leur provenance. On a validé ce produit parce qu’il vient d’un pays où les conditions de travail sont dignes et/ou d’un fournisseur évalué et vérifié par la marque ou un label.