Casablanca

Trousers The silk jewelry box

1.040 €
Color: Green
Size: 36

Item sold and shipped by spring.com

  • Secure payment
  • Free delivery from 150€ of purchases
  • Free returns

For its Spring-Summer 2024 line, Casablanca presents the “Jewelry Box” pants. Made from pure silk, this model with its absolutely exquisite print charms with its straight, flowing cut with an elasticated waist. Chic, we will happily wear it with the matching shirt, for a most iconic total look.

Composition

100% Silk

Why is this product a smart choice?

🪡 Silk

Silk yarns are produced by Bombyx worms, offering soft, flowing, thermoregulating materials. To recover this fiber, the worms are suffocated and the cocoons are immersed in boiling water. Initiatives such as Peace Silk are attempting to create more ethical alternatives to silk production, but the quality is not yet up to scratch. At Rafale, we offer you classic silk products, but with the quality you need to wear them to the max!

✋ Missing information about this product

Because being transparent is super important for us, beware of this product whose composition we have validated but have been unable to obtain any information on its provenance.
We're doing our best to fill in the missing information.

💯 100%

Products with a 100% fiber composition are preferred, as they are much easier to recycle. Indeed, it's still difficult today to separate the fibers of a single material, and products composed of a mixture of fibers present a real problem at the end of their life. For circular fashion, we're pushing single-fiber to the max!

Delivery and returns

Terms of delivery

Delivery is free in Metropolitan France for all orders of €150 or more. 💚

Area
Prices
Time limit
Metropolitan France
€5.9
2-3 business days
European Union
8.9€
2-8 business days
International
30€
-

Delivery to a relay point is also available for all orders delivered in Metropolitan France.

Return conditions

Returns are free for all orders delivered in Metropolitan France.

For all orders placed outside mainland France, returns are your responsibility but will be credited as a purchase voucher. To activate it, simply send us a photo of your shipping invoice to hello@rafalemarket.com.

If your product does not suit you, you have 14 days from receipt of the product to return it to us.

For any return request, contact us at hello@rafalemarket.com specifying your name and order number or directly via our contact form .

Color: Green
Size: 36

Why is this product a smart choice?

This product meets the Rafale sustainable fashion criteria and here's why you can buy it with your eyes closed.

🪡 Silk

Silk yarns are produced by Bombyx worms, offering soft, flowing, thermoregulating materials. To recover this fiber, the worms are suffocated and the cocoons are immersed in boiling water. Initiatives such as Peace Silk are attempting to create more ethical alternatives to silk production, but the quality is not yet up to scratch. At Rafale, we offer you classic silk products, but with the quality you need to wear them to the max!

💯 100%

Products with a 100% fiber composition are preferred, as they are much easier to recycle. Indeed, it's still difficult today to separate the fibers of a single material, and products composed of a mixture of fibers present a real problem at the end of their life. For circular fashion, we're pushing single-fiber to the max!

✋ Missing information about this product

Because being transparent is super important for us, beware of this product whose composition we have validated but have been unable to obtain any information on its provenance.
We're doing our best to fill in the missing information.

Casablanca

Pantalon La boite à bijoux en soie

1.040 €
Couleur: Vert
Taille: 36

Article vendu et expédié par printemps.com

  • Paiement sécurisé
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 150€ d'achats
  • Retours gratuits

À l'occasion de sa ligne Printemps-Été 2024, Casablanca vous présente le pantalon "La boîte à bijoux". Confectionné en pure soie, ce modèle à l'imprimé absolument exquis charme par sa coupe droite et fluide à taille élastiquée. Chic, on le portera volontiers avec la chemise assortie, pour un total look des plus iconiques.

Composition

100% Soie

Pourquoi ce produit est un smart choice ?

🪡 Soie

Les fils de soie sont produits par les vers Bombyx, ils offrent des matières douces, fluides et thermorégulatrices. Pour récupérer cette fibre, on étouffe les vers et on plonge les cocons dans de l’eau bouillante. Des initiatives comme Peace Silk tentent de créer des alternatives plus éthiques à la production de soie mais la qualité n’est pas encore au rendez-vous. On vous propose donc chez Rafale des produits en soie classique mais de qualité pour pouvoir les porter au maximum !

✋ Information manquante sur ce produit

Parce qu’être transparents nous est cher, attention à ce produit dont nous avons bien validé la composition mais n’avons pas pu obtenir d’information sur sa provenance.
On fait notre maximum pour compléter les informations manquantes.

💯 Le 100%

On privilégie les produits avec une composition en 100% d’une fibre car ils sont beaucoup plus facilement recyclables. En effet, il est encore difficile aujourd’hui de séparer les fibres d’un même matériau et les produits composés d’un mélange de fibre présentent une réelle problématique en fin de vie. Pour une mode circulaire, on pousse au maximum le mono-fibre !

Livraison et retours

Conditions de livraison

 

La livraison est offerte en France Métropolitaine pour toute commande de 150€ ou plus. 💚 

 

Zone
Tarifs
Délais
France Métropolitaine
5,9€
2-3 jours ouvrables
Union Européenne
8,9€
2-8 jours ouvrables
International
30€
-
 

 

La livraison en point relais est également disponible pour toute commande livrée en France Métropolitaine.

 

Conditions de retour 

 

Les retours sont offerts !

Si ton produit ne te convient pas, tu as un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception du produit pour nous le retourner.

Pour toute demande de retour, contacte-nous à l'adresse hello@rafalemarket.com en précisant ton nom et ton numéro de commande ou directement via notre formulaire de contact.

Couleur: Vert
Taille: 36

Pourquoi ce produit est un smart choice ?

Ce produit répond aux critères de mode raisonnée Rafale et voici pourquoi tu peux l'acheter les yeux fermés.

🪡 Soie

Les fils de soie sont produits par les vers Bombyx, ils offrent des matières douces, fluides et thermorégulatrices. Pour récupérer cette fibre, on étouffe les vers et on plonge les cocons dans de l’eau bouillante. Des initiatives comme Peace Silk tentent de créer des alternatives plus éthiques à la production de soie mais la qualité n’est pas encore au rendez-vous. On vous propose donc chez Rafale des produits en soie classique mais de qualité pour pouvoir les porter au maximum !

💯 Le 100%

On privilégie les produits avec une composition en 100% d’une fibre car ils sont beaucoup plus facilement recyclables. En effet, il est encore difficile aujourd’hui de séparer les fibres d’un même matériau et les produits composés d’un mélange de fibre présentent une réelle problématique en fin de vie. Pour une mode circulaire, on pousse au maximum le mono-fibre !

✋ Information manquante sur ce produit

Parce qu’être transparents nous est cher, attention à ce produit dont nous avons bien validé la composition mais n’avons pas pu obtenir d’information sur sa provenance.
On fait notre maximum pour compléter les informations manquantes.