WASTE Paris

Frankie Burgundy Handbag

380 €

Item shipped by WASTE Paris

  • Secure payment
  • Free delivery from 150€ of purchases
  • Free returns

WASTE Paris has developed a smooth leather bag with a signature gold jewel clasp and brand identity cutouts.
Composition

100% upcycled calfskin
Flap lining: 100% goat suede skin
Lining: 100% cotton woven in Portugal

Details and maintenance

- Smooth leather bag
- Signature golden jewel clasp
- Worn cross or shoulder
- Brand identity cutting game
- Interior flat pocket
- Adjustable leather shoulder strap, maximum length of 105 cm
- Bag height: 15 cm, bag width: 18 cm, bag depth: 5 cm.

Made in Portugal.

The brand

Waste's mission? Transform textile waste into ultra-desirable capsule collections. Through this shared project, Waste founder Valentine Hotton offers women a wardrobe that is both elegant and comfortable. She wants her collections to enable them to live freely, always with confidence and integrity.

Why is this product a smart choice?

👞 Leather

When we think of a piece we'll keep for life, we often think of leather. Our good quality leather shoes, bags and jackets will be worn hundreds of times and passed from hand to hand for many years to come.
There are many questions surrounding the use of leather, its provenance, tanning and alternatives. At Rafale, we choose to offer you quality leathers from certified tanneries.

🌍 Provenance

At Rafale, we pay close attention not only to the composition of our products, but also to their origin. We have validated this product because it comes from a country where working conditions are dignified and/or from a supplier evaluated and verified by the brand or a label.

♻ Upcycling

The art of reclaiming existing fabrics or products to create new pieces. You've probably heard of dormant stocks, all those unused rolls lying around in warehouses. This brand revalorizes these fabrics to avoid waste, and we love it!

💯 100%

Products with a 100% fiber composition are preferred, as they are much easier to recycle. Indeed, it's still difficult today to separate the fibers of a single material, and products composed of a mixture of fibers present a real problem at the end of their life. For circular fashion, we're pushing single-fiber to the max!

Delivery and returns

Terms of delivery

Delivery is free in Metropolitan France for all orders of €150 or more. 💚

Area
Prices
Time limit
Metropolitan France
€5.9
2-3 business days
European Union
8.9€
2-8 business days
International
30€
-

Delivery to a relay point is also available for all orders delivered in Metropolitan France.

Return conditions

Returns are free for all orders delivered in Metropolitan France.

For all orders placed outside mainland France, returns are your responsibility but will be credited as a purchase voucher. To activate it, simply send us a photo of your shipping invoice to hello@rafalemarket.com.

If your product does not suit you, you have 14 days from receipt of the product to return it to us.

For any return request, contact us at hello@rafalemarket.com specifying your name and order number or directly via our contact form .

Why is this product a smart choice?

This product meets the Rafale sustainable fashion criteria and here's why you can buy it with your eyes closed.

👞 Leather

When we think of a piece we'll keep for life, we often think of leather. Our good quality leather shoes, bags and jackets will be worn hundreds of times and passed from hand to hand for many years to come.
There are many questions surrounding the use of leather, its provenance, tanning and alternatives. At Rafale, we choose to offer you quality leathers from certified tanneries.

💯 100%

Products with a 100% fiber composition are preferred, as they are much easier to recycle. Indeed, it's still difficult today to separate the fibers of a single material, and products composed of a mixture of fibers present a real problem at the end of their life. For circular fashion, we're pushing single-fiber to the max!

🌍 Provenance

At Rafale, we pay close attention not only to the composition of our products, but also to their origin. We have validated this product because it comes from a country where working conditions are dignified and/or from a supplier evaluated and verified by the brand or a label.
♻ Upcycling

The art of reclaiming existing fabrics or products to create new pieces. You've probably heard of dormant stocks, all those unused rolls lying around in warehouses. This brand revalorizes these fabrics to avoid waste, and we love it!

Why do we like WASTE Paris ?

Waste's mission? Transform textile waste into ultra-desirable capsule collections. Through this shared project, Waste founder Valentine Hotton offers women a wardrobe that is both elegant and comfortable. She wants her collections to enable them to live freely, always with confidence and integrity.

WASTE Paris

Sac à Main Frankie Bordeaux

380 €

Article expédié par WASTE Paris

  • Paiement sécurisé
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 150€ d'achats
  • Retours gratuits

WASTE Paris a développé un sac en cuir lisse avec fermoir bijou doré signature et jeu de découpe identitaires de la marque.
Composition

100% cuir de veau upcyclé
Doublure du rabat : 100% peau chèvre velours
Doublure : 100% coton tissé au Portugal

Détails et entretien

- Sac en cuir lisse
- Fermoir bijou doré signature
- Porté croisé ou épaule
- Jeu de découpe identitaires de la marque
- Poche plate intérieure
- Bandoulière en cuir ajustable, longueur maximale de 105 cm
- Hauteur du sac : 15 cm, largeur du sac : 18 cm, profondeur du sac : 5 cm.

Fabriqué au Portugal.

La marque

La mission de Waste ? Transformer les déchets textiles en collections capsules ultra-désirables. A travers ce projet qu'elle veut commun, Valentine Hotton, fondatrice de Waste, propose aux femmes un vestiaire à la fois élégant et confortable. Elle souhaite que ses collections leur permettent de vivre librement, toujours avec assurance et intégrité.

Pourquoi ce produit est un smart choice ?

👞 Cuir

Quand on pense pièce qu’on garde à vie, on pense souvent au cuir. Nos chaussures, sacs, vestes en cuir de bonne qualité, on les mettra des centaines de fois et ils passeront surement de main en main pour beaucoup d’années.
Il y a beaucoup de questions autour de l’utilisation du cuir, de sa provenance, son tannage, ses alternatives. Chez Rafale on choisit de vous proposer des cuirs de qualité provenant en priorité de tanneries labellisées.

🌍 Provenance

Chez Rafale on fait très attention à la composition des produits mais aussi à leur provenance. On a validé ce produit parce qu’il vient d’un pays où les conditions de travail sont dignes et/ou d’un fournisseur évalué et vérifié par la marque ou un label.

♻ Upcycling
L'art de récupérer des tissus ou des produits existants pour créer de nouvelles pièces. Tu as sûrement entendu parler de stocks dormants, tous ces rouleaux inutilisés qui traînent dans des entrepôts. Cette marque revalorise ces tissus pour éviter de gaspiller, et ça, on adore !

💯 Le 100%

On privilégie les produits avec une composition en 100% d’une fibre car ils sont beaucoup plus facilement recyclables. En effet, il est encore difficile aujourd’hui de séparer les fibres d’un même matériau et les produits composés d’un mélange de fibre présentent une réelle problématique en fin de vie. Pour une mode circulaire, on pousse au maximum le mono-fibre !

Livraison et retours

Conditions de livraison

 

La livraison est offerte en France Métropolitaine pour toute commande de 150€ ou plus. 💚 

 

Zone
Tarifs
Délais
France Métropolitaine
5,9€
2-3 jours ouvrables
Union Européenne
8,9€
2-8 jours ouvrables
International
30€
-
 

 

La livraison en point relais est également disponible pour toute commande livrée en France Métropolitaine.

 

Conditions de retour 

 

Les retours sont offerts pour toute commande livrée en France Métropolitaine. 

Pour toute commande passée hors France Métropolitaine, les retours sont à ta charge mais son recrédités en bon d'achat. Pour l'activer, il te suffit de nous envoyer une photo de ta facture d'envoi à l'adresse hello@rafalemarket.com.

Si ton produit ne te convient pas, tu as un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception du produit pour nous le retourner.

Pour toute demande de retour, contacte-nous à l'adresse hello@rafalemarket.com en précisant ton nom et ton numéro de commande ou directement via notre formulaire de contact.

Pourquoi ce produit est un smart choice ?

Ce produit répond aux critères de mode raisonnée Rafale et voici pourquoi tu peux l'acheter les yeux fermés.

👞 Cuir

Quand on pense pièce qu’on garde à vie, on pense souvent au cuir. Nos chaussures, sacs, vestes en cuir de bonne qualité, on les mettra des centaines de fois et ils passeront surement de main en main pour beaucoup d’années.
Il y a beaucoup de questions autour de l’utilisation du cuir, de sa provenance, son tannage, ses alternatives. Chez Rafale on choisit de vous proposer des cuirs de qualité provenant en priorité de tanneries labellisées.

💯 Le 100%

On privilégie les produits avec une composition en 100% d’une fibre car ils sont beaucoup plus facilement recyclables. En effet, il est encore difficile aujourd’hui de séparer les fibres d’un même matériau et les produits composés d’un mélange de fibre présentent une réelle problématique en fin de vie. Pour une mode circulaire, on pousse au maximum le mono-fibre !

🌍 Provenance

Chez Rafale on fait très attention à la composition des produits mais aussi à leur provenance. On a validé ce produit parce qu’il vient d’un pays où les conditions de travail sont dignes et/ou d’un fournisseur évalué et vérifié par la marque ou un label.
♻ Upcycling
L'art de récupérer des tissus ou des produits existants pour créer de nouvelles pièces. Tu as sûrement entendu parler de stocks dormants, tous ces rouleaux inutilisés qui traînent dans des entrepôts. Cette marque revalorise ces tissus pour éviter de gaspiller, et ça, on adore !

Pourquoi on aime WASTE Paris ?

La mission de Waste ? Transformer les déchets textiles en collections capsules ultra-désirables. A travers ce projet qu'elle veut commun, Valentine Hotton, fondatrice de Waste, propose aux femmes un vestiaire à la fois élégant et confortable. Elle souhaite que ses collections leur permettent de vivre librement, toujours avec assurance et intégrité.