Trèfle Rouge Paris

Love heather gray hooded sweatshirt

285 € 199 € Save 30%
Size: S
Color: Heather gray

Item shipped by Trèfle Rouge Paris

  • Secure payment
  • Free delivery from 150€ of purchases
  • Free returns

This unisex piece is designed to last a long time. Our heather gray zipped hoodie has long sleeves and an embroidered "Love" and four-leaf clover motif on the chest. Its composition: 100% cotton, brushed fleece backing, offers a casual and comfortable style. Embroidered in France.

Composition

100% cotton, brushed fleece backing

Details and maintenance

Offers a casual and comfortable style. Embroidered in France.

The brand

Trèfle Rouge Paris imagines timeless, unisex scarves that combine traditional textiles with exclusive designs. Worn around the neck like a contemporary nomad, their generously sized, impeccably finished accessories are beautiful signatures.

Trèfle Rouge rigorously selects its partner manufacturers and workshops, favoring Made in France and Made in Italy for their precious know-how. The choice of responsible European manufacturing enables them to offer you the most durable models possible.

Why is this product a smart choice?

Delivery and returns

Terms of delivery

Delivery is free in Metropolitan France for all orders of €150 or more. 💚

Area
Prices
Time limit
Metropolitan France
€5.9
2-3 business days
European Union
8.9€
2-8 business days
International
30€
-

Delivery to a relay point is also available for all orders delivered in Metropolitan France.

Return conditions

Returns are free for all orders delivered in Metropolitan France.

For all orders placed outside mainland France, returns are your responsibility but will be credited as a purchase voucher. To activate it, simply send us a photo of your shipping invoice to hello@rafalemarket.com.

If your product does not suit you, you have 14 days from receipt of the product to return it to us.

For any return request, contact us at hello@rafalemarket.com specifying your name and order number or directly via our contact form .

Size: S
Color: Heather gray

Why is this product a smart choice?

This product meets the Rafale sustainable fashion criteria and here's why you can buy it with your eyes closed.

Why do we like Trèfle Rouge Paris ?

Trèfle Rouge Paris imagines timeless, unisex scarves that combine traditional textiles with exclusive designs. Worn around the neck like a contemporary nomad, their generously sized, impeccably finished accessories are beautiful signatures.

Trèfle Rouge rigorously selects its partner manufacturers and workshops, favoring Made in France and Made in Italy for their precious know-how. The choice of responsible European manufacturing enables them to offer you the most durable models possible.

Trèfle Rouge Paris

Sweat capuche gris chiné Love

285 € 150 € - 47%
Taille: S
Couleur: gris chiné

Article expédié par Trèfle Rouge Paris

  • Paiement sécurisé
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 150€ d'achats
  • Retours gratuits en France métropolitaine

Cette pièce unisexe est conçue pour durer longtemps. Notre sweat capuche zippé gris chiné est doté de manches longues ainsi que d'un motif "Love" et trèfle à quatre feuilles brodés à la poitrine. Sa composition : 100% coton, envers molleton gratté, offre un style décontracté et confortable. Brodé en France.

Composition

100% coton, envers molleton gratté

Détails et entretien

Offre un style décontracté et confortable. Brodé en France.

La marque

Trèfle Rouge Paris imagine des foulards, intemporels et unisexes, qui mêlent tradition textile et dessins exclusifs. Portés autour du cou, tel un nomade contemporain, leurs accessoires au format généreux et aux finitions impeccables sont de jolies signatures.

Trèfle Rouge sélectionne avec rigueur ses fabricants et ateliers partenaires et favorise le Made in France ainsi que le Made in Italy pour leur précieux savoir-faire. Le choix d’une fabrication européenne responsable leur permet de te proposer les modèles les plus durables possibles.

Livraison et retours

Conditions de livraison

 

La livraison est offerte en France Métropolitaine pour toute commande de 150€ ou plus. 💚 

 

Zone
Tarifs
Délais
France Métropolitaine
5,9€
2-3 jours ouvrables
Union Européenne
8,9€
2-8 jours ouvrables
International
30€
-
 

 

La livraison en point relais est également disponible pour toute commande livrée en France Métropolitaine.

 

Conditions de retour 

 

Les retours sont offerts pour toute commande livrée en France Métropolitaine. 

Pour toute commande passée hors France Métropolitaine, les retours sont à ta charge mais son recrédités en bon d'achat. Pour l'activer, il te suffit de nous envoyer une photo de ta facture d'envoi à l'adresse hello@rafalemarket.com.

Si ton produit ne te convient pas, tu as un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception du produit pour nous le retourner.

Pour toute demande de retour, contacte-nous à l'adresse hello@rafalemarket.com en précisant ton nom et ton numéro de commande ou directement via notre formulaire de contact.

Taille: S
Couleur: gris chiné

Pourquoi ce produit est un smart choice ?

Ce produit répond aux critères de mode raisonnée Rafale et voici pourquoi tu peux l'acheter les yeux fermés.

Pourquoi on aime Trèfle Rouge Paris ?

Trèfle Rouge Paris imagine des foulards, intemporels et unisexes, qui mêlent tradition textile et dessins exclusifs. Portés autour du cou, tel un nomade contemporain, leurs accessoires au format généreux et aux finitions impeccables sont de jolies signatures.

Trèfle Rouge sélectionne avec rigueur ses fabricants et ateliers partenaires et favorise le Made in France ainsi que le Made in Italy pour leur précieux savoir-faire. Le choix d’une fabrication européenne responsable leur permet de te proposer les modèles les plus durables possibles.