WASTE Paris

Black Curvy T-Shirt

95 €
Size: S

Item shipped by WASTE Paris

  • Secure payment
  • Free delivery from 150€ of purchases
  • Free returns

Straight cut T-shirt in upcycled cotton jersey with the brand's iconic organic cutouts.
Composition

100% upcycled cotton

Details and maintenance

- Straight cut T-shirt in upcycled cotton jersey
- Organic cutouts to identify the brand
- WASTE label on the back
- Contrasting stitching

The model is 1m71 tall and wears size S.

Made in Portugal.

The brand

Waste's mission? Transform textile waste into ultra-desirable capsule collections. Through this shared project, Waste founder Valentine Hotton offers women a wardrobe that is both elegant and comfortable. She wants her collections to enable them to live freely, always with confidence and integrity.

Why is this product a smart choice?

🌱 Cotton

It's true that cotton requires a lot of water resources and pesticides to grow.
Currently, it accounts for 23% of the world's textile production, and only 1.4% of that is organic. So it's hard to do without it.
That's why at Rafale, we favor organic and recycled cotton, but leave the door open to classic cotton to offer you a wide choice. We do have one dream, though: to see no more of it on Rafale!

🌍 Provenance

At Rafale, we pay close attention not only to the composition of our products, but also to their origin. We have validated this product because it comes from a country where working conditions are dignified and/or from a supplier evaluated and verified by the brand or a label.

♻ Upcycling

The art of reclaiming existing fabrics or products to create new pieces. You've probably heard of dormant stocks, all those unused rolls lying around in warehouses. This brand revalorizes these fabrics to avoid waste, and we love it!

💯 100%

Products with a 100% fiber composition are preferred, as they are much easier to recycle. Indeed, it's still difficult today to separate the fibers of a single material, and products composed of a mixture of fibers present a real problem at the end of their life. For circular fashion, we're pushing single-fiber to the max!

Delivery and returns

Terms of delivery

Delivery is free in Metropolitan France for all orders of €150 or more. 💚

Area
Prices
Time limit
Metropolitan France
€5.9
2-3 business days
European Union
8.9€
2-8 business days
International
30€
-

Delivery to a relay point is also available for all orders delivered in Metropolitan France.

Return conditions

Returns are free for all orders delivered in Metropolitan France.

For all orders placed outside mainland France, returns are your responsibility but will be credited as a purchase voucher. To activate it, simply send us a photo of your shipping invoice to hello@rafalemarket.com.

If your product does not suit you, you have 14 days from receipt of the product to return it to us.

For any return request, contact us at hello@rafalemarket.com specifying your name and order number or directly via our contact form .

Size: S

Why is this product a smart choice?

This product meets the Rafale sustainable fashion criteria and here's why you can buy it with your eyes closed.

🌱 Cotton

It's true that cotton requires a lot of water resources and pesticides to grow.
Currently, it accounts for 23% of the world's textile production, and only 1.4% of that is organic. So it's hard to do without it.
That's why at Rafale, we favor organic and recycled cotton, but leave the door open to classic cotton to offer you a wide choice. We do have one dream, though: to see no more of it on Rafale!

💯 100%

Products with a 100% fiber composition are preferred, as they are much easier to recycle. Indeed, it's still difficult today to separate the fibers of a single material, and products composed of a mixture of fibers present a real problem at the end of their life. For circular fashion, we're pushing single-fiber to the max!

🌍 Provenance

At Rafale, we pay close attention not only to the composition of our products, but also to their origin. We have validated this product because it comes from a country where working conditions are dignified and/or from a supplier evaluated and verified by the brand or a label.
♻ Upcycling

The art of reclaiming existing fabrics or products to create new pieces. You've probably heard of dormant stocks, all those unused rolls lying around in warehouses. This brand revalorizes these fabrics to avoid waste, and we love it!

Why do we like WASTE Paris ?

Waste's mission? Transform textile waste into ultra-desirable capsule collections. Through this shared project, Waste founder Valentine Hotton offers women a wardrobe that is both elegant and comfortable. She wants her collections to enable them to live freely, always with confidence and integrity.

WASTE Paris

T-Shirt Curvy Noir

95 €
Size: S

Article expédié par WASTE Paris

  • Paiement sécurisé
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 150€ d'achats
  • Retours gratuits en France métropolitaine

T-shirt coupe droite en jersey de coton upcyclé avec les découpes organiques iconiques de la marque.
Composition

100% coton upcyclé

Détails et entretien

- T-shirt coupe droite en jersey de coton upcyclé
- Découpes organiques identitaires de la marque
- Étiquette WASTE au dos
- Surpiqûres contrastées

La mannequin mesure 1m71 et porte la taille S.

Fabriqué au Portugal.

La marque

La mission de Waste ? Transformer les déchets textiles en collections capsules ultra-désirables. A travers ce projet qu'elle veut commun, Valentine Hotton, fondatrice de Waste, propose aux femmes un vestiaire à la fois élégant et confortable. Elle souhaite que ses collections leur permettent de vivre librement, toujours avec assurance et intégrité.

Pourquoi ce produit est un smart choice ?

🌱 Coton

C’est vrai que le coton requiert beaucoup de ressources en eau et de pesticides pour pousser.
Actuellement, il représente 23 % de la production mondiale textile et seulement 1,4% de cette production est biologique. Il est donc difficile de s’en passer.
C’est pour cela que chez Rafale, on privilégie le coton biologique et le coton recyclé mais on laisse la porte ouverte au coton classique pour pouvoir vous offrir un large choix. On a un rêve cependant, ne plus en voir du tout sur Rafale !

🌍 Provenance

Chez Rafale on fait très attention à la composition des produits mais aussi à leur provenance. On a validé ce produit parce qu’il vient d’un pays où les conditions de travail sont dignes et/ou d’un fournisseur évalué et vérifié par la marque ou un label.

♻ Upcycling
L'art de récupérer des tissus ou des produits existants pour créer de nouvelles pièces. Tu as sûrement entendu parler de stocks dormants, tous ces rouleaux inutilisés qui traînent dans des entrepôts. Cette marque revalorise ces tissus pour éviter de gaspiller, et ça, on adore !

💯 Le 100%

On privilégie les produits avec une composition en 100% d’une fibre car ils sont beaucoup plus facilement recyclables. En effet, il est encore difficile aujourd’hui de séparer les fibres d’un même matériau et les produits composés d’un mélange de fibre présentent une réelle problématique en fin de vie. Pour une mode circulaire, on pousse au maximum le mono-fibre !

Livraison et retours

Conditions de livraison

 

La livraison est offerte en France Métropolitaine pour toute commande de 150€ ou plus. 💚 

 

Zone
Tarifs
Délais
France Métropolitaine
5,9€
2-3 jours ouvrables
Union Européenne
8,9€
2-8 jours ouvrables
International
30€
-
 

 

La livraison en point relais est également disponible pour toute commande livrée en France Métropolitaine.

 

Conditions de retour 

 

Les retours sont offerts pour toute commande livrée en France Métropolitaine. 

Pour toute commande passée hors France Métropolitaine, les retours sont à ta charge mais son recrédités en bon d'achat. Pour l'activer, il te suffit de nous envoyer une photo de ta facture d'envoi à l'adresse hello@rafalemarket.com.

Si ton produit ne te convient pas, tu as un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception du produit pour nous le retourner.

Pour toute demande de retour, contacte-nous à l'adresse hello@rafalemarket.com en précisant ton nom et ton numéro de commande ou directement via notre formulaire de contact.

Size: S

Pourquoi ce produit est un smart choice ?

Ce produit répond aux critères de mode raisonnée Rafale et voici pourquoi tu peux l'acheter les yeux fermés.

🌱 Coton

C’est vrai que le coton requiert beaucoup de ressources en eau et de pesticides pour pousser.
Actuellement, il représente 23 % de la production mondiale textile et seulement 1,4% de cette production est biologique. Il est donc difficile de s’en passer.
C’est pour cela que chez Rafale, on privilégie le coton biologique et le coton recyclé mais on laisse la porte ouverte au coton classique pour pouvoir vous offrir un large choix. On a un rêve cependant, ne plus en voir du tout sur Rafale !

💯 Le 100%

On privilégie les produits avec une composition en 100% d’une fibre car ils sont beaucoup plus facilement recyclables. En effet, il est encore difficile aujourd’hui de séparer les fibres d’un même matériau et les produits composés d’un mélange de fibre présentent une réelle problématique en fin de vie. Pour une mode circulaire, on pousse au maximum le mono-fibre !

🌍 Provenance

Chez Rafale on fait très attention à la composition des produits mais aussi à leur provenance. On a validé ce produit parce qu’il vient d’un pays où les conditions de travail sont dignes et/ou d’un fournisseur évalué et vérifié par la marque ou un label.
♻ Upcycling
L'art de récupérer des tissus ou des produits existants pour créer de nouvelles pièces. Tu as sûrement entendu parler de stocks dormants, tous ces rouleaux inutilisés qui traînent dans des entrepôts. Cette marque revalorise ces tissus pour éviter de gaspiller, et ça, on adore !

Pourquoi on aime WASTE Paris ?

La mission de Waste ? Transformer les déchets textiles en collections capsules ultra-désirables. A travers ce projet qu'elle veut commun, Valentine Hotton, fondatrice de Waste, propose aux femmes un vestiaire à la fois élégant et confortable. Elle souhaite que ses collections leur permettent de vivre librement, toujours avec assurance et intégrité.