BRAND

Humaya Paris

Precursors of committed fashion, Humaya pushes the boundaries of fashion with their unique vision: upcycled leather shoes. As pioneers of this bold trend, each pair created is a perfect fusion of style and sustainability.
Their environmentally friendly approach not only does good for the planet, it also does good for our feet!
They offer shoes that are colorful, feminine, fun and full of lightness, of course, but above all made to offer an unrivaled walking experience. Their soft and comfortable soles provide us with optimal support.
Whether you're looking for shoes for a busy day or a wild evening, their timelessness makes them perfect for any occasion.
In addition to being eco-responsible, upcycling allows Humaya to offer us colors in limited series. Because yes, when a stock of leather is exhausted, no restocking is possible. By choosing one of their models, you have a unique and exclusive piece.

Filter and sort 15 products
Gender
Product type
Brand
Availability
Size
Sort by

Humaya: explore and find your fashion favorites! 💚

Discover here all the products carefully selected by Rafale. All the coolest fashion products to complete your style.

MARQUE

Humaya Paris

Précurseuses d'une mode engagée, Humaya repousse les limites de la mode avec leur vision unique : des chaussures en cuir upcyclé. En tant que pionnières de cette tendance audacieuse, chaque paire créée est une fusion parfaite entre style et durabilité.
Leur approche respectueuse de l'environnement ne fait pas que du bien à la planète, elle fait aussi du bien à nos pieds !
Elles proposent des souliers colorés, féminin, fun et plein de légèreté certes, mais surtout faits pour offrir une expérience de marche inégalée. Leurs semelles douces et confortables nous procurent un soutien optimal.
Que l'on cherche des chaussures pour une journée bien remplie ou pour une soirée endiablée, leur intemporalité les rend parfaites en toute occasion.
En plus d’être écoresponsable, l’upcycling permet à Humaya de nous proposer des coloris en série limitée. Parce que oui, lorsqu’un stock de cuir est épuisé, pas de réassort possible. En choisissant l’un de leurs modèles, on possède ainsi une pièce unique et exclusive.

Filtrer et trier 15 produits
Genre
Type de produit
Marque
Disponibilité
Taille
Trier par :

Humaya : explore et déniche tes coups de coeur mode ! 💚

Découvre ici l'ensemble des produits soigneusement sélectionnés par Rafale. Tous les produits mode les plus cool pour compéter ton style.