BRAND

Ivine

Ivine is a brand of bio-sourced nail polishes and stickers, manufactured in an eco-responsible way in France for everyone.
Using Ivine products, you can customize your nails yourself at home. Ivine approaches this experience as simple and creative but also personal and intimate. The hands and feet represent the most complex and beautiful parts of the human body's natural engineering.

Now more than ever, nails are a new way for people to show off their personality. Ivine is not only a cosmetic brand, but also an artistic brand because it collaborates with painters, designers, writers to design its stickers. Ivine is the new face of hands.

"Nail stickers can be worn as an accessory, jewelry or even a tattoo. Every fashion look adapts to every nail art. I really like the idea of ​​the manicure blending into the clothes that the We wear." says Dolorès Doll, the founder of Ivine.

Filter and sort 8 products
Gender
Product type
Brand
Availability
Sort by

Ivine: explore and find your fashion favorites! 💚

Discover here all the products carefully selected by Rafale. All the coolest fashion products to complete your style.

MARQUE

Ivine

Ivine est une marque de vernis et stickers à ongles bio-sourcés, fabriqués de manière éco-responsable en France pour tous.
En utilisant les produits Ivine, vous pouvez personnaliser vos ongles vous-même à la maison. Ivine aborde cette expérience comme simple et créative mais aussi personnelle et intime. Les mains et les pieds représentent les parties les plus complexes et les plus belles de l'ingénierie naturelle du corps humain.

Aujourd'hui plus que jamais, les ongles sont une nouvelle façon pour les gens de montrer leur personnalité. Ivine n'est pas seulement une marque cosmétique, mais aussi une marque artistique car elle collabore avec des peintres, des designers, des écrivains pour concevoir ses autocollants. Ivine est le nouveau visage des mains.

"Les stickers pour ongles peuvent être portés comme un accessoire, un bijou ou même un tatouage. Chaque look de mode s'adapte à chaque nail-art. J'aime beaucoup l'idée que la manucure se fonde dans les vêtements que l'on porte." déclare Dolorès Doll, la fondatrice d'Ivine.

Filtrer et trier 8 produits
Genre
Type de produit
Marque
Disponibilité
Trier par :

Ivine : explore et déniche tes coups de coeur mode ! 💚

Découvre ici l'ensemble des produits soigneusement sélectionnés par Rafale. Tous les produits mode les plus cool pour compéter ton style.