© WGSN

With this never-ending winter, we just want to pack our bags and go out and sunbathe. And who better to show us the way to sunny style than the Portuguese girlies?

Flowing dresses with flamboyant prints, sparkling accessories that catch the light, we want outfits that dance with the wind and radiate good humor. So say hello to neutral and dull colors, pack your suitcase and let us guide you through a selection of fashion must-haves that will make you shine like a true Lisbon girl under the sun! ☀️

@vicmontanari Inspired by how to dress like a CPH girlie here we have the portuguese girlie version hahaha 🤣 disclaimer ive lived here for the past 6 yrs but not really from here 🫰🏼 found my style here tho! 💛 hope u like it!!! #portuguesegirls ♬ vicmontanari how to dress like a PT girlie - vicky
@ritamontezuma Love this trend 🫶🏼 @vicky ♬ vicmontanari how to dress like a PT girlie - vicky
@violetacolombo This is more my style #mixandmatch #portugesegirls thanks @vicky ♬ vicmontanari how to dress like a PT girlie - vicky

Lisbon, a new fashion capital?

We were already fans of its pasteis, its beaches and its iconic trams, so we were impatiently waiting for Lisbon fashion to assert itself.

Portugal is one of the European countries that produces the most fashion products. In the workshops in the north of the country, towards Porto, there are manufacturers of knitwear, sneakers and other clothing and accessories. There is real know-how, and even large houses are turning to Portugal, particularly to produce their t-shirts. Find out the country of origin of your logo t-shirt from your favorite luxury brand, it probably comes from Portugal.

With Lisbon Fashion Week constantly evolving and local influencers becoming more and more talked about with their colorful Portuguese style, Lisbon is becoming an essential fashion destination.

We think of @vicmontanari and @ritamontezuma , our current fashion crushes who make us want to mix all the colors in our wardrobe every day.

The “Lisboate style” finds a place alongside the iconic Parisian chic and the London underground. At Rafale, we introduce you to this new style, guaranteed to fall in love with you. Soak up this unique fusion of tradition and modernity, with its bursts of color and relaxed yet sophisticated attitude.

The to do for dressing like a Portuguese Girlie

Whether it's spending a week in Lisbon, a few days in Barcelona or a weekend by the sea, we adopt the style of the Portuguese girlies.

  • We start with a "funky pant", including pants that are a little fun, whether in terms of their pattern or their color. In summer, you can adapt this advice by opting for a skirt or shorts.
  • Then we find a top that, at first glance, doesn't match. It is the art of combining bad patterns in the right way.
  • We will combine our prettiest ballerinas, ugly shoes or sneakers.
  • And we emphasize this bold mix of colors by adding colorful accessories to our outfit. It's time to take out your pink, yellow, orange and green bags.
Butter yellow: the trendy color for summer 2024

Summer is the season of vibrant colors, sunny days and weekends spent on the terrace or strolling. What better way to embody this summer spirit than to integrate the color yellow into your wardrobe? Radiant, joyful and full of life, yellow is the perfect shade to brighten up your summer outfits.

Butter yellow, mustard, lemon, straw or canary: yellow is the color of the season. It immediately evokes the sun, joy, warmth: everything we dream of for this summer. Whether you choose to wear a total yellow look or add subtle touches to your outfit with accessories, yellow will always bring a dose of cheerfulness and freshness to your look.

The Rafale team's vibrant outfits to adopt in one click

Trouve ton coup de cœur parmi tous les produits de la sélection ✨

Filter and sort 31 products
Gender
Product type
Brand
Availability
Color
Size
Sort by

© WGSN

Avec cet hiver qui n'en finit plus, qu'une envie nous habite : faire notre valise et partir prendre le soleil. Et qui de mieux pour nous montrer la voie du style ensoleillé que les Portuguese girlies ?

Des robes fluides aux imprimés flamboyants, des accessoires pétillants qui attrapent la lumière, on veut des tenues qui dansent avec le vent et rayonnent de bonne humeur. Alors, dis ciao aux coloris neutres et ternes, prépare ta valise et laisse-nous te guider à travers une sélection de must-haves mode qui te feront briller comme une véritable Lisboète sous le soleil ! ☀️

@vicmontanari Inspired by how to dress like a CPH girlie here we have the portuguese girlie version hahaha 🤣 disclaimer ive lived here for the past 6 yrs but not really from here 🫰🏼 found my style here tho! 💛 hope u like it!!! #portuguesegirls ♬ vicmontanari how to dress like a PT girlie - vicky
@ritamontezuma Love this trend 🫶🏼 @vicky ♬ vicmontanari how to dress like a PT girlie - vicky
@violetacolombo This is more my style #mixandmatch #portugesegirls thanks @vicky ♬ vicmontanari how to dress like a PT girlie - vicky

Lisbonne, une nouvelle capitale mode ?

On était déjà fan de ses pasteis, ses plages et ses tramways iconiques, alors on attendait avec impatience que la mode lisboète s'affirme.

Le Portugal est l'un des pays européens qui produisent le plus de produits de mode. Dans les ateliers du nord du pays, vers Porto, on trouve des fabricants de maille, de sneakers et autres vêtements et accessoires. Il y a un réel savoir-faire, et même de grandes maisons se tournent vers le Portugal, notamment pour produire leurs t-shirts. Cherche le pays de provenance de ton t-shirt à logo de ta marque de luxe préférée, il vient sûrement du Portugal.

Avec la Lisbon Fashion Week en constante évolution et les influenceuses locales qui font de plus en plus parler d'elles avec leur style portugais haut en couleur, Lisbonne est en train de devenir une destination mode incontournable.

On pense à @vicmontanari et @ritamontezuma, nos crush fashion du moment qui nous donne tous les jours envie de mélanger toutes les couleurs de notre garde-robe.

Le "style lisboate" se fait une place aux côtés de l'emblématique parisienne chic et de la londonienne underground. Chez Rafale, on te fait découvrir ce nouveau style, coup de cœur assuré. Imprègne-toi de cette fusion unique entre tradition et modernité, avec ses éclats de couleurs et son attitude décontractée mais sophistiquée.

La to do pour s'habiller comme une Portuguese Girlie

Que ce soit pour passer une semaine à Lisbonne, quelques jours à Barcelone ou un week-end à la mer, on adopte le style des Portuguese girlies.

  • On commence par un "funky pant", comprenant un pantalon un peu fun, que ce soit par ses motifs ou par sa couleur. En été, on peut adapter ce conseil en optant pour une jupe ou un short.
  • Ensuite, on trouve un haut qui, à première vue, ne matche pas avec. C'est l'art de combiner les mauvais motifs de la bonne manière.
  • On va y associer nos plus jolies ballerines, des ugly shoes ou des sneakers.
  • Et on souligne ce mélange audacieux de couleurs en ajoutant à notre outfit des accessoires colorés. C'est le moment de sortir tes sacs roses, jaunes, oranges, verts.
Le butter yellow : la couleur tendance de l'été 2024

L'été est la saison des couleurs éclatantes, des journées ensoleillées et des weekends passés en terrasse ou à flâner. Quoi de mieux pour incarner cet esprit estival que d'intégrer la couleur jaune dans ton vestiaire ? Rayonnante, joyeuse et pleine de vie, le jaune est la teinte parfaite pour illuminer tes tenues d’été. 

Butter yellow, moutarde, citron, paille ou canari : le jaune est la couleur de la saison. Il évoque immédiatement le soleil, la joie, la chaleur : tout ce dont on rêve pour cet été. Que tu choisisses de porter un total look jaune ou d'ajouter des touches subtiles à ta tenue avec des accessoires, le jaune apportera toujours une dose de gaieté et de fraîcheur à ton look. 

Les outfits vitaminés de la team Rafale à adopter en un clic

Trouve ton coup de cœur parmi tous les produits de la sélection ✨

Filtrer et trier 31 produits
GENRE
TYPE DE PRODUIT
MARQUE
DISPONIBILITÉ
COULEUR
TAILLE
Trier par :