Vandrélaar

Greta Boot, Navy Linen

480 € 330 € Save 31%
Size: 36

Item shipped by Vandrélaar

Customs fees may apply to this product

  • Secure payment
  • Free delivery from 150€ of purchases
  • Free returns

Designed to a sculptural silhouette, this model features Vandrélaar's unique, hand-finished details on a refined square toe.

The navy Greta boots are 100% vegan and handmade in Portugal from luxurious European-sourced linen.

Composition

100% Linen

Details and maintenance

The curved block heel is a comfortable 8cm and the boots feature a stylish silver zip at the back of the ankle. Pair them with mid-length skirts or cropped jeans for a double-cleavage look.

Made in Portugal.

The brand

Vandrélaar shoes are designed to become permanent fixtures in the modern woman's wardrobe. Made to last, they celebrate the craftsmanship of the artisans who create them.
In a world saturated with ephemeral trends and disposable culture, Vandrélaar has chosen to deviate from the norm by slowing down the fashion cycle through thoughtful design, producing in small quantities and using eco-friendly materials.
Sustainability is at the heart of its concerns, from design to delivery. Its materials are sourced from reputable European suppliers and are carefully selected for their durability, quality and low environmental impact.

Why is this product a smart choice?

🌍 Provenance

At Rafale, we pay close attention not only to the composition of our products, but also to their origin. We have validated this product because it comes from a country where working conditions are dignified and/or from a supplier evaluated and verified by the brand or a label.

💯 100%

Products with a 100% fiber composition are preferred, as they are much easier to recycle. Indeed, it's still difficult today to separate the fibers of a single material, and products composed of a mixture of fibers present a real problem at the end of their life. For circular fashion, we're pushing single-fiber to the max!

🌍 Provenance

At Rafale, we pay close attention not only to the composition of our products, but also to their origin. We have validated this product because it comes from a country where working conditions are dignified and/or from a supplier evaluated and verified by the brand or a label.

🌾 Linen

Linen is the best fiber. It grows in France (Normandy is the world's leading linen producer 🇫🇷), requires no pesticides or lots of water, and is naturally soft and hardwearing. We all remember our parents' linen suits that wrinkled as soon as they came out of the closet. But the industry has made a lot of progress in this area, and today offers us cool, comfortable products.

Delivery and returns

Terms of delivery

Delivery is free in Metropolitan France for all orders of €150 or more. 💚

Area
Prices
Time limit
Metropolitan France
€5.9
2-3 business days
European Union
8.9€
2-8 business days
International
30€
-

Delivery to a relay point is also available for all orders delivered in Metropolitan France.

Return conditions

Returns are free for all orders delivered in Metropolitan France.

For all orders placed outside mainland France, returns are your responsibility but will be credited as a purchase voucher. To activate it, simply send us a photo of your shipping invoice to hello@rafalemarket.com.

If your product does not suit you, you have 14 days from receipt of the product to return it to us.

For any return request, contact us at hello@rafalemarket.com specifying your name and order number or directly via our contact form .

Size: 36

Why is this product a smart choice?

This product meets the Rafale sustainable fashion criteria and here's why you can buy it with your eyes closed.

🌍 Provenance

At Rafale, we pay close attention not only to the composition of our products, but also to their origin. We have validated this product because it comes from a country where working conditions are dignified and/or from a supplier evaluated and verified by the brand or a label.

🌾 Linen

Linen is the best fiber. It grows in France (Normandy is the world's leading linen producer 🇫🇷), requires no pesticides or lots of water, and is naturally soft and hardwearing. We all remember our parents' linen suits that wrinkled as soon as they came out of the closet. But the industry has made a lot of progress in this area, and today offers us cool, comfortable products.

💯 100%

Products with a 100% fiber composition are preferred, as they are much easier to recycle. Indeed, it's still difficult today to separate the fibers of a single material, and products composed of a mixture of fibers present a real problem at the end of their life. For circular fashion, we're pushing single-fiber to the max!
🌍 Provenance

At Rafale, we pay close attention not only to the composition of our products, but also to their origin. We have validated this product because it comes from a country where working conditions are dignified and/or from a supplier evaluated and verified by the brand or a label.

Why do we like Vandrélaar ?

Vandrélaar shoes are designed to become permanent fixtures in the modern woman's wardrobe. Made to last, they celebrate the craftsmanship of the artisans who create them.
In a world saturated with ephemeral trends and disposable culture, Vandrélaar has chosen to deviate from the norm by slowing down the fashion cycle through thoughtful design, producing in small quantities and using eco-friendly materials.
Sustainability is at the heart of its concerns, from design to delivery. Its materials are sourced from reputable European suppliers and are carefully selected for their durability, quality and low environmental impact.

Vandrélaar

Greta Boot, Navy Linen

475 € 250 € - 47%
Size: 36

Article expédié par Vandrélaar

Des frais de douane peuvent s'appliquer sur ce produit

  • Paiement sécurisé
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 150€ d'achats
  • Retours gratuits

Conçu selon une silhouette sculpturale, ce modèle présente les détails uniques de Vandrélaar, finis à la main, sur un bout carré raffiné.

Les bottes Greta bleu marine sont 100 % végétaliennes et fabriquées à la main au Portugal à partir de lin luxueux d'origine européenne.

Composition

100% Lin

Détails et entretien

Le talon bloc incurvé est d'une hauteur confortable de 8 cm et les bottes sont dotées d'une élégante fermeture éclair argentée à l'arrière de la cheville. Associe-les à des jupes mi-longues ou à des jeans raccourcis pour un look doublement décolleté.

Fabriqué au Portugal.

La marque

Les souliers Vandrélaar sont conçus pour devenir des pièces permanentes de la garde-robe de la femme moderne. Fabriqués pour durer, ils célèbrent le savoir-faire des artisans qui les créent.
Dans un monde saturé de tendances éphémères et de culture du jetable, Vandrélaar a choisi de s'écarter de la norme en ralentissant le cycle de la mode grâce à une conception réfléchie, en produisant en petites quantités et en utilisant des matériaux respectueux de l'environnement.
La durabilité est au cœur de ses préoccupations, de la conception à la livraison. Ses matériaux proviennent de fournisseurs européens réputés et sont sélectionnés en toute connaissance de cause pour leur durabilité, leur qualité et leur faible impact sur l'environnement.

Pourquoi ce produit est un smart choice ?

🌍 Provenance

Chez Rafale on fait très attention à la composition des produits mais aussi à leur provenance. On a validé ce produit parce qu’il vient d’un pays où les conditions de travail sont dignes et/ou d’un fournisseur évalué et vérifié par la marque ou un label.

💯 Le 100%

On privilégie les produits avec une composition en 100% d’une fibre car ils sont beaucoup plus facilement recyclables. En effet, il est encore difficile aujourd’hui de séparer les fibres d’un même matériau et les produits composés d’un mélange de fibre présentent une réelle problématique en fin de vie. Pour une mode circulaire, on pousse au maximum le mono-fibre !

🌍 Provenance

Chez Rafale on fait très attention à la composition des produits mais aussi à leur provenance. On a validé ce produit parce qu’il vient d’un pays où les conditions de travail sont dignes et/ou d’un fournisseur évalué et vérifié par la marque ou un label.

🌾 Lin

Le lin c’est le top. Il pousse en France (La Normandie est le premier producteur de lin au monde 🇫🇷), ne demande ni pesticides ni beaucoup d’eau et est naturellement doux et résistant. On a tous en tête les costumes en lin de nos parents qui se froissaient dès la sortie du placard. Mais l’industrie a fait beaucoup de progrès en la matière et nous offre aujourd’hui des produits cool et confortables.

Livraison et retours

Conditions de livraison

 

La livraison est offerte en France Métropolitaine pour toute commande de 150€ ou plus. 💚 

 

Zone
Tarifs
Délais
France Métropolitaine
5,9€
2-3 jours ouvrables
Union Européenne
8,9€
2-8 jours ouvrables
International
30€
-
 

 

La livraison en point relais est également disponible pour toute commande livrée en France Métropolitaine.

 

Conditions de retour 

 

Les retours sont offerts pour toute commande livrée en France Métropolitaine. 

Pour toute commande passée hors France Métropolitaine, les retours sont à ta charge mais son recrédités en bon d'achat. Pour l'activer, il te suffit de nous envoyer une photo de ta facture d'envoi à l'adresse hello@rafalemarket.com.

Si ton produit ne te convient pas, tu as un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception du produit pour nous le retourner.

Pour toute demande de retour, contacte-nous à l'adresse hello@rafalemarket.com en précisant ton nom et ton numéro de commande ou directement via notre formulaire de contact.

Size: 36

Pourquoi ce produit est un smart choice ?

Ce produit répond aux critères de mode raisonnée Rafale et voici pourquoi tu peux l'acheter les yeux fermés.

🌍 Provenance

Chez Rafale on fait très attention à la composition des produits mais aussi à leur provenance. On a validé ce produit parce qu’il vient d’un pays où les conditions de travail sont dignes et/ou d’un fournisseur évalué et vérifié par la marque ou un label.

🌾 Lin

Le lin c’est le top. Il pousse en France (La Normandie est le premier producteur de lin au monde 🇫🇷), ne demande ni pesticides ni beaucoup d’eau et est naturellement doux et résistant. On a tous en tête les costumes en lin de nos parents qui se froissaient dès la sortie du placard. Mais l’industrie a fait beaucoup de progrès en la matière et nous offre aujourd’hui des produits cool et confortables.

💯 Le 100%

On privilégie les produits avec une composition en 100% d’une fibre car ils sont beaucoup plus facilement recyclables. En effet, il est encore difficile aujourd’hui de séparer les fibres d’un même matériau et les produits composés d’un mélange de fibre présentent une réelle problématique en fin de vie. Pour une mode circulaire, on pousse au maximum le mono-fibre !
🌍 Provenance

Chez Rafale on fait très attention à la composition des produits mais aussi à leur provenance. On a validé ce produit parce qu’il vient d’un pays où les conditions de travail sont dignes et/ou d’un fournisseur évalué et vérifié par la marque ou un label.

Pourquoi on aime Vandrélaar ?

Les souliers Vandrélaar sont conçus pour devenir des pièces permanentes de la garde-robe de la femme moderne. Fabriqués pour durer, ils célèbrent le savoir-faire des artisans qui les créent.
Dans un monde saturé de tendances éphémères et de culture du jetable, Vandrélaar a choisi de s'écarter de la norme en ralentissant le cycle de la mode grâce à une conception réfléchie, en produisant en petites quantités et en utilisant des matériaux respectueux de l'environnement.
La durabilité est au cœur de ses préoccupations, de la conception à la livraison. Ses matériaux proviennent de fournisseurs européens réputés et sont sélectionnés en toute connaissance de cause pour leur durabilité, leur qualité et leur faible impact sur l'environnement.