Vandrélaar

Joni Sandal, Black Leather

414 €
Size: 37

Item shipped by Vandrélaar

Customs fees may apply to this product

  • Secure payment
  • Free delivery from 150€ of purchases
  • Free returns

The Joni is the cool girl's new block heel, designed to fit into your wardrobe whatever the occasion. Handcrafted from luxurious black leather, the chunky platform is perfectly balanced by a slim ankle strap, polished gold-tone heel and refined hand-stitched toe details. The Joni is the ideal heel for every day. It's like walking on clouds!

Composition

ABOVE
Buttery soft nappa leather, with a full cutout on the platform and hand-stitched details. Narrow ankle strap finished with a polished gold buckle.

LINING
Breathable and ultra-soft leather lining.

SOLE
Additional fully padded insole for all-day comfort.

PLATFORM
2 cm cork platform for better shock absorption and optimal comfort.

HEEL
6.5 cm block heel, with layered leather effect.

SOLE
Velvety leather sole.

Details and maintenance

- Buttery soft nappa leather.
- Thin ankle strap.
- Polished gold buckle.
- Breathable and ultra-soft leather lining.
- Additional fully padded insole for optimal comfort.
- 2 cm cork platform for better shock absorption.
- 6.5 cm heel, with superimposed leather effect.
- Velvety leather sole.

Made in Portugal.

The brand

Vandrélaar shoes are designed to become permanent fixtures in the modern woman's wardrobe. Made to last, they celebrate the craftsmanship of the artisans who create them.
In a world saturated with ephemeral trends and disposable culture, Vandrélaar has chosen to deviate from the norm by slowing down the fashion cycle through thoughtful design, producing in small quantities and using eco-friendly materials.
Sustainability is at the heart of its concerns, from design to delivery. Its materials are sourced from reputable European suppliers and are carefully selected for their durability, quality and low environmental impact.

Why is this product a smart choice?

👞 Leather

When we think of a piece we'll keep for life, we often think of leather. Our good quality leather shoes, bags and jackets will be worn hundreds of times and passed from hand to hand for many years to come.
There are many questions surrounding the use of leather, its provenance, tanning and alternatives. At Rafale, we choose to offer you quality leathers from certified tanneries.

🌍 Provenance

At Rafale, we pay close attention not only to the composition of our products, but also to their origin. We have validated this product because it comes from a country where working conditions are dignified and/or from a supplier evaluated and verified by the brand or a label.

💯 100%

Products with a 100% fiber composition are preferred, as they are much easier to recycle. Indeed, it's still difficult today to separate the fibers of a single material, and products composed of a mixture of fibers present a real problem at the end of their life. For circular fashion, we're pushing single-fiber to the max!

Delivery and returns

Terms of delivery

Delivery is free in Metropolitan France for all orders of €150 or more. 💚

Area
Prices
Time limit
Metropolitan France
€5.9
2-3 business days
European Union
8.9€
2-8 business days
International
30€
-

Delivery to a relay point is also available for all orders delivered in Metropolitan France.

Return conditions

Returns are free for all orders delivered in Metropolitan France.

For all orders placed outside mainland France, returns are your responsibility but will be credited as a purchase voucher. To activate it, simply send us a photo of your shipping invoice to hello@rafalemarket.com.

If your product does not suit you, you have 14 days from receipt of the product to return it to us.

For any return request, contact us at hello@rafalemarket.com specifying your name and order number or directly via our contact form .

Size: 37

Why is this product a smart choice?

This product meets the Rafale sustainable fashion criteria and here's why you can buy it with your eyes closed.

👞 Leather

When we think of a piece we'll keep for life, we often think of leather. Our good quality leather shoes, bags and jackets will be worn hundreds of times and passed from hand to hand for many years to come.
There are many questions surrounding the use of leather, its provenance, tanning and alternatives. At Rafale, we choose to offer you quality leathers from certified tanneries.

💯 100%

Products with a 100% fiber composition are preferred, as they are much easier to recycle. Indeed, it's still difficult today to separate the fibers of a single material, and products composed of a mixture of fibers present a real problem at the end of their life. For circular fashion, we're pushing single-fiber to the max!

🌍 Provenance

At Rafale, we pay close attention not only to the composition of our products, but also to their origin. We have validated this product because it comes from a country where working conditions are dignified and/or from a supplier evaluated and verified by the brand or a label.

Why do we like Vandrélaar ?

Vandrélaar shoes are designed to become permanent fixtures in the modern woman's wardrobe. Made to last, they celebrate the craftsmanship of the artisans who create them.
In a world saturated with ephemeral trends and disposable culture, Vandrélaar has chosen to deviate from the norm by slowing down the fashion cycle through thoughtful design, producing in small quantities and using eco-friendly materials.
Sustainability is at the heart of its concerns, from design to delivery. Its materials are sourced from reputable European suppliers and are carefully selected for their durability, quality and low environmental impact.

Vandrélaar

Joni Sandal, Black Leather

405 €
Size: 37

Article expédié par Vandrélaar

Des frais de douane peuvent s'appliquer sur ce produit

  • Paiement sécurisé
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 150€ d'achats
  • Retours gratuits

Le Joni est le nouveau talon bloc de fille cool, conçu pour s'intégrer à ta garde-robe quelle que soit l'occasion. Fabriquée à la main à partir de cuir noir luxueux, la plateforme épaisse est parfaitement équilibrée par une fine bride à la cheville, un talon doré poli et des détails raffinés cousus à la main sur les orteils. Le Joni est le talon idéal pour tous les jours. C'est comme marcher sur des nuages !

Composition

DESSUS
Cuir nappa doux comme du beurre, avec une découpe entière sur la plateforme et des détails cousus à la main. Bride de cheville étroite terminée par une boucle en or poli.

DOUBLURE
Doublure en cuir respirant et ultra-doux.

SEMELLE
Semelle intérieure supplémentaire entièrement rembourrée pour un confort optimal tout au long de la journée.

PLATE-FORME
Plate-forme en liège de 2 cm pour une meilleure absorption des chocs et un confort optimal.

TALON
Talon bloc de 6,5 cm, avec effet cuir superposé.

SEMELLE
Semelle en cuir velouté.

Détails et entretien

- Cuir nappa doux comme du beurre.
- Fine bride de cheville.
- Boucle en or poli.
- Doublure en cuir respirant et ultra-doux.
- Semelle intérieure supplémentaire entièrement rembourrée pour un confort optimal.
- Plate-forme en liège de 2 cm pour une meilleure absorption des chocs.
- Talon de 6,5 cm, avec effet cuir superposé.
- Semelle en cuir velouté.

Fabriqué au Portugal.

La marque

Les souliers Vandrélaar sont conçus pour devenir des pièces permanentes de la garde-robe de la femme moderne. Fabriqués pour durer, ils célèbrent le savoir-faire des artisans qui les créent.
Dans un monde saturé de tendances éphémères et de culture du jetable, Vandrélaar a choisi de s'écarter de la norme en ralentissant le cycle de la mode grâce à une conception réfléchie, en produisant en petites quantités et en utilisant des matériaux respectueux de l'environnement.
La durabilité est au cœur de ses préoccupations, de la conception à la livraison. Ses matériaux proviennent de fournisseurs européens réputés et sont sélectionnés en toute connaissance de cause pour leur durabilité, leur qualité et leur faible impact sur l'environnement.

Pourquoi ce produit est un smart choice ?

👞 Cuir

Quand on pense pièce qu’on garde à vie, on pense souvent au cuir. Nos chaussures, sacs, vestes en cuir de bonne qualité, on les mettra des centaines de fois et ils passeront surement de main en main pour beaucoup d’années.
Il y a beaucoup de questions autour de l’utilisation du cuir, de sa provenance, son tannage, ses alternatives. Chez Rafale on choisit de vous proposer des cuirs de qualité provenant en priorité de tanneries labellisées.

🌍 Provenance

Chez Rafale on fait très attention à la composition des produits mais aussi à leur provenance. On a validé ce produit parce qu’il vient d’un pays où les conditions de travail sont dignes et/ou d’un fournisseur évalué et vérifié par la marque ou un label.

💯 Le 100%

On privilégie les produits avec une composition en 100% d’une fibre car ils sont beaucoup plus facilement recyclables. En effet, il est encore difficile aujourd’hui de séparer les fibres d’un même matériau et les produits composés d’un mélange de fibre présentent une réelle problématique en fin de vie. Pour une mode circulaire, on pousse au maximum le mono-fibre !

Livraison et retours

Conditions de livraison

 

La livraison est offerte en France Métropolitaine pour toute commande de 150€ ou plus. 💚 

 

Zone
Tarifs
Délais
France Métropolitaine
5,9€
2-3 jours ouvrables
Union Européenne
8,9€
2-8 jours ouvrables
International
30€
-
 

 

La livraison en point relais est également disponible pour toute commande livrée en France Métropolitaine.

 

Conditions de retour 

 

Les retours sont offerts pour toute commande livrée en France Métropolitaine. 

Pour toute commande passée hors France Métropolitaine, les retours sont à ta charge mais son recrédités en bon d'achat. Pour l'activer, il te suffit de nous envoyer une photo de ta facture d'envoi à l'adresse hello@rafalemarket.com.

Si ton produit ne te convient pas, tu as un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception du produit pour nous le retourner.

Pour toute demande de retour, contacte-nous à l'adresse hello@rafalemarket.com en précisant ton nom et ton numéro de commande ou directement via notre formulaire de contact.

Size: 37

Pourquoi ce produit est un smart choice ?

Ce produit répond aux critères de mode raisonnée Rafale et voici pourquoi tu peux l'acheter les yeux fermés.

👞 Cuir

Quand on pense pièce qu’on garde à vie, on pense souvent au cuir. Nos chaussures, sacs, vestes en cuir de bonne qualité, on les mettra des centaines de fois et ils passeront surement de main en main pour beaucoup d’années.
Il y a beaucoup de questions autour de l’utilisation du cuir, de sa provenance, son tannage, ses alternatives. Chez Rafale on choisit de vous proposer des cuirs de qualité provenant en priorité de tanneries labellisées.

💯 Le 100%

On privilégie les produits avec une composition en 100% d’une fibre car ils sont beaucoup plus facilement recyclables. En effet, il est encore difficile aujourd’hui de séparer les fibres d’un même matériau et les produits composés d’un mélange de fibre présentent une réelle problématique en fin de vie. Pour une mode circulaire, on pousse au maximum le mono-fibre !

🌍 Provenance

Chez Rafale on fait très attention à la composition des produits mais aussi à leur provenance. On a validé ce produit parce qu’il vient d’un pays où les conditions de travail sont dignes et/ou d’un fournisseur évalué et vérifié par la marque ou un label.

Pourquoi on aime Vandrélaar ?

Les souliers Vandrélaar sont conçus pour devenir des pièces permanentes de la garde-robe de la femme moderne. Fabriqués pour durer, ils célèbrent le savoir-faire des artisans qui les créent.
Dans un monde saturé de tendances éphémères et de culture du jetable, Vandrélaar a choisi de s'écarter de la norme en ralentissant le cycle de la mode grâce à une conception réfléchie, en produisant en petites quantités et en utilisant des matériaux respectueux de l'environnement.
La durabilité est au cœur de ses préoccupations, de la conception à la livraison. Ses matériaux proviennent de fournisseurs européens réputés et sont sélectionnés en toute connaissance de cause pour leur durabilité, leur qualité et leur faible impact sur l'environnement.