The Dyás

Grocery List Elastic Top-Men

210 €
Size: S

Item shipped by The Dyás

Customs fees may apply to this product

  • Secure payment
  • Free delivery from 150€ of purchases
  • Free returns

Elastic turtleneck for a flexible fit. Made with lightweight stretch fabric.
Composition

100% recycled polyester

Details and maintenance

Gentle machine wash at low temperature

Fabric from Spain

Made in the UK

Size and fit: The model is 175 cm tall and wears a size S. We advise you to choose your usual size.

The brand

The Dyás is a slow fashion initiative that collaborates with emerging artists from a variety of disciplines. Serving as a creative community platform, The Dyás combines ethics, sustainability and creativity through craft and design to create precious garments that will last a lifetime and more.

Why is this product a smart choice?

🌍 Provenance

At Rafale, we pay close attention not only to the composition of our products, but also to their origin. We have validated this product because it comes from a country where working conditions are dignified and/or from a supplier evaluated and verified by the brand or a label.

💯 100%

Products with a 100% fiber composition are preferred, as they are much easier to recycle. Indeed, it's still difficult today to separate the fibers of a single material, and products composed of a mixture of fibers present a real problem at the end of their life. For circular fashion, we're pushing single-fiber to the max!

🌍 Provenance

At Rafale, we pay close attention not only to the composition of our products, but also to their origin. We have validated this product because it comes from a country where working conditions are dignified and/or from a supplier evaluated and verified by the brand or a label.

♻ Recycled polyester / Recycled nylon

At Rafale, we refuse to use polyester and nylon, because they are fibers derived from the petrochemical industry and pollute during production, as well as releasing micro-particles into the water when washed.
However, its characteristics meet the needs of industry: waterproofing, pleating, transparency, resistance, etc.
We've therefore decided to make an exception for certain recycled polyester and recycled nylon products, so that you can find everything you need at Rafale.

Delivery and returns

Terms of delivery

Delivery is free in Metropolitan France for all orders of €150 or more. 💚

Area
Prices
Time limit
Metropolitan France
€5.9
2-3 business days
European Union
8.9€
2-8 business days
International
30€
-

Delivery to a relay point is also available for all orders delivered in Metropolitan France.

Return conditions

Returns are free for all orders delivered in Metropolitan France.

For all orders placed outside mainland France, returns are your responsibility but will be credited as a purchase voucher. To activate it, simply send us a photo of your shipping invoice to hello@rafalemarket.com.

If your product does not suit you, you have 14 days from receipt of the product to return it to us.

For any return request, contact us at hello@rafalemarket.com specifying your name and order number or directly via our contact form .

Size: S

Why is this product a smart choice?

This product meets the Rafale sustainable fashion criteria and here's why you can buy it with your eyes closed.

🌍 Provenance

At Rafale, we pay close attention not only to the composition of our products, but also to their origin. We have validated this product because it comes from a country where working conditions are dignified and/or from a supplier evaluated and verified by the brand or a label.

♻ Recycled polyester / Recycled nylon

At Rafale, we refuse to use polyester and nylon, because they are fibers derived from the petrochemical industry and pollute during production, as well as releasing micro-particles into the water when washed.
However, its characteristics meet the needs of industry: waterproofing, pleating, transparency, resistance, etc.
We've therefore decided to make an exception for certain recycled polyester and recycled nylon products, so that you can find everything you need at Rafale.

💯 100%

Products with a 100% fiber composition are preferred, as they are much easier to recycle. Indeed, it's still difficult today to separate the fibers of a single material, and products composed of a mixture of fibers present a real problem at the end of their life. For circular fashion, we're pushing single-fiber to the max!
🌍 Provenance

At Rafale, we pay close attention not only to the composition of our products, but also to their origin. We have validated this product because it comes from a country where working conditions are dignified and/or from a supplier evaluated and verified by the brand or a label.

Why do we like The Dyás ?

The Dyás is a slow fashion initiative that collaborates with emerging artists from a variety of disciplines. Serving as a creative community platform, The Dyás combines ethics, sustainability and creativity through craft and design to create precious garments that will last a lifetime and more.

The Dyás

Grocery List Elastic Top-Men

210 €
Taille: S

Article expédié par The Dyás

Des frais de douane peuvent s'appliquer sur ce produit

  • Paiement sécurisé
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 150€ d'achats
  • Retours gratuits

Col roulé élastique pour un ajustement flexible. Fabriqué avec un tissu extensible léger.
Composition

100 % polyester recyclé

Détails et entretien

Lavage doux en machine à basse température

Tissu provenant d'Espagne

Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni

Taille et coupe : Le mannequin mesure 175 cm et porte une taille S. On te conseille de choisir ta taille habituelle.

La marque

The Dyás est une initiative de slow fashion qui collabore avec des artistes émergents de diverses disciplines. Servant de plateforme communautaire créative, The Dyás allie éthique, durabilité et créativité par le biais de l'artisanat et du design pour créer des vêtements précieux qui dureront toute une vie et plus encore.

Pourquoi ce produit est un smart choice ?

🌍 Provenance

Chez Rafale on fait très attention à la composition des produits mais aussi à leur provenance. On a validé ce produit parce qu’il vient d’un pays où les conditions de travail sont dignes et/ou d’un fournisseur évalué et vérifié par la marque ou un label.

💯 Le 100%

On privilégie les produits avec une composition en 100% d’une fibre car ils sont beaucoup plus facilement recyclables. En effet, il est encore difficile aujourd’hui de séparer les fibres d’un même matériau et les produits composés d’un mélange de fibre présentent une réelle problématique en fin de vie. Pour une mode circulaire, on pousse au maximum le mono-fibre !

🌍 Provenance

Chez Rafale on fait très attention à la composition des produits mais aussi à leur provenance. On a validé ce produit parce qu’il vient d’un pays où les conditions de travail sont dignes et/ou d’un fournisseur évalué et vérifié par la marque ou un label.

♻ Polyester recyclé / Nylon recyclé

Chez Rafale on refuse le polyester et le nylon, parce que c’est une fibre tirée de l’industrie pétrochimique, qu’elle pollue lors de sa production mais aussi parce qu’elle rejette des microparticules dans l’eau au lavage.
Cependant, ses caractéristiques répondent à des besoins de l’industrie : imperméabilité, plissage, transparence, résistance etc.
Nous avons donc décidé de faire une exception pour certains produits en polyester recyclé ou nylon recyclé pour que tu puisses trouver chez Rafale tout ce dont tu as besoin.

Livraison et retours

Conditions de livraison

 

La livraison est offerte en France Métropolitaine pour toute commande de 150€ ou plus. 💚 

 

Zone
Tarifs
Délais
France Métropolitaine
5,9€
2-3 jours ouvrables
Union Européenne
8,9€
2-8 jours ouvrables
International
30€
-
 

 

La livraison en point relais est également disponible pour toute commande livrée en France Métropolitaine.

 

Conditions de retour 

 

Les retours sont offerts pour toute commande livrée en France Métropolitaine. 

Pour toute commande passée hors France Métropolitaine, les retours sont à ta charge mais son recrédités en bon d'achat. Pour l'activer, il te suffit de nous envoyer une photo de ta facture d'envoi à l'adresse hello@rafalemarket.com.

Si ton produit ne te convient pas, tu as un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception du produit pour nous le retourner.

Pour toute demande de retour, contacte-nous à l'adresse hello@rafalemarket.com en précisant ton nom et ton numéro de commande ou directement via notre formulaire de contact.

Taille: S

Pourquoi ce produit est un smart choice ?

Ce produit répond aux critères de mode raisonnée Rafale et voici pourquoi tu peux l'acheter les yeux fermés.

🌍 Provenance

Chez Rafale on fait très attention à la composition des produits mais aussi à leur provenance. On a validé ce produit parce qu’il vient d’un pays où les conditions de travail sont dignes et/ou d’un fournisseur évalué et vérifié par la marque ou un label.

♻ Polyester recyclé / Nylon recyclé

Chez Rafale on refuse le polyester et le nylon, parce que c’est une fibre tirée de l’industrie pétrochimique, qu’elle pollue lors de sa production mais aussi parce qu’elle rejette des microparticules dans l’eau au lavage.
Cependant, ses caractéristiques répondent à des besoins de l’industrie : imperméabilité, plissage, transparence, résistance etc.
Nous avons donc décidé de faire une exception pour certains produits en polyester recyclé ou nylon recyclé pour que tu puisses trouver chez Rafale tout ce dont tu as besoin.

💯 Le 100%

On privilégie les produits avec une composition en 100% d’une fibre car ils sont beaucoup plus facilement recyclables. En effet, il est encore difficile aujourd’hui de séparer les fibres d’un même matériau et les produits composés d’un mélange de fibre présentent une réelle problématique en fin de vie. Pour une mode circulaire, on pousse au maximum le mono-fibre !
🌍 Provenance

Chez Rafale on fait très attention à la composition des produits mais aussi à leur provenance. On a validé ce produit parce qu’il vient d’un pays où les conditions de travail sont dignes et/ou d’un fournisseur évalué et vérifié par la marque ou un label.

Pourquoi on aime The Dyás ?

The Dyás est une initiative de slow fashion qui collabore avec des artistes émergents de diverses disciplines. Servant de plateforme communautaire créative, The Dyás allie éthique, durabilité et créativité par le biais de l'artisanat et du design pour créer des vêtements précieux qui dureront toute une vie et plus encore.