The Dyás

Grocery List Overshirt-Men

390 €
Size: Small

Item shipped by The Dyás

Customs fees may apply to this product

  • Secure payment
  • Free delivery from 150€ of purchases
  • Free returns

The Dyas prints using an Ecofast digital printer - a Sedex certified printer that uses direct-to-fabric greentex pigment inks that are Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) 5.0 certified and compliant with OEKO-TEX 100. With this machine, the amount of water required for reactive and conventional digital screen printing is significantly reduced.

Composition

100% TencelTM Lyocell filament. Cellulosic filament is harvested from controlled wood sources in accordance with the strict guidelines of Lenzing's wood and pulp policy. The production process reuses more than 99% of solvents. It is a breathable, resistant, fluid and textured fabric.

Details and maintenance

Origin of the filament: Tencel TM luxury Lenzing Austria.

Fabric Origin: London, United Kingdom.

Made in the UK

Care: Hand wash or gentle machine wash at low temperature

Size and fit: intentionally oversized. The model is 175 cm tall and wears a size small. Choose your usual size.

The brand

The Dyás is a slow fashion initiative that collaborates with emerging artists from a variety of disciplines. Serving as a creative community platform, The Dyás combines ethics, sustainability and creativity through craft and design to create precious garments that will last a lifetime and more.

Why is this product a smart choice?

🌍 Provenance

At Rafale, we pay close attention not only to the composition of our products, but also to their origin. We have validated this product because it comes from a country where working conditions are dignified and/or from a supplier evaluated and verified by the brand or a label.

💯 100%

Products with a 100% fiber composition are preferred, as they are much easier to recycle. Indeed, it's still difficult today to separate the fibers of a single material, and products composed of a mixture of fibers present a real problem at the end of their life. For circular fashion, we're pushing single-fiber to the max!

🌍 Provenance

At Rafale, we pay close attention not only to the composition of our products, but also to their origin. We have validated this product because it comes from a country where working conditions are dignified and/or from a supplier evaluated and verified by the brand or a label.

💯 100%

Products with a 100% fiber composition are preferred, as they are much easier to recycle. Indeed, it's still difficult today to separate the fibers of a single material, and products composed of a mixture of fibers present a real problem at the end of their life. For circular fashion, we're pushing single-fiber to the max!

Delivery and returns

Terms of delivery

Delivery is free in Metropolitan France for all orders of €150 or more. 💚

Area
Prices
Time limit
Metropolitan France
€5.9
2-3 business days
European Union
8.9€
2-8 business days
International
30€
-

Delivery to a relay point is also available for all orders delivered in Metropolitan France.

Return conditions

Returns are free for all orders delivered in Metropolitan France.

For all orders placed outside mainland France, returns are your responsibility but will be credited as a purchase voucher. To activate it, simply send us a photo of your shipping invoice to hello@rafalemarket.com.

If your product does not suit you, you have 14 days from receipt of the product to return it to us.

For any return request, contact us at hello@rafalemarket.com specifying your name and order number or directly via our contact form .

Size: Small

Why is this product a smart choice?

This product meets the Rafale sustainable fashion criteria and here's why you can buy it with your eyes closed.

🌍 Provenance

At Rafale, we pay close attention not only to the composition of our products, but also to their origin. We have validated this product because it comes from a country where working conditions are dignified and/or from a supplier evaluated and verified by the brand or a label.

💯 100%

Products with a 100% fiber composition are preferred, as they are much easier to recycle. Indeed, it's still difficult today to separate the fibers of a single material, and products composed of a mixture of fibers present a real problem at the end of their life. For circular fashion, we're pushing single-fiber to the max!

💯 100%

Products with a 100% fiber composition are preferred, as they are much easier to recycle. Indeed, it's still difficult today to separate the fibers of a single material, and products composed of a mixture of fibers present a real problem at the end of their life. For circular fashion, we're pushing single-fiber to the max!
🌍 Provenance

At Rafale, we pay close attention not only to the composition of our products, but also to their origin. We have validated this product because it comes from a country where working conditions are dignified and/or from a supplier evaluated and verified by the brand or a label.

Why do we like The Dyás ?

The Dyás is a slow fashion initiative that collaborates with emerging artists from a variety of disciplines. Serving as a creative community platform, The Dyás combines ethics, sustainability and creativity through craft and design to create precious garments that will last a lifetime and more.

The Dyás

Grocery List Overshirt-Men

390 €
Taille: Small

Article expédié par The Dyás

Des frais de douane peuvent s'appliquer sur ce produit

  • Paiement sécurisé
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 150€ d'achats
  • Retours gratuits

The Dyas imprime à l'aide d'une imprimante numérique Ecofast - une imprimante certifiée Sedex qui utilise des encres pigmentées greentex directement sur tissu qui sont certifiées Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) 5.0 et conformes à la norme OEKO-TEX 100. Avec cette machine, la quantité d’eau nécessaire à la sérigraphie numérique réactive et conventionnelle est considérablement réduite.

Composition

Filament 100% TencelTM Lyocell. Le filament cellulosique est récolté à partir de sources de bois contrôlées conformément aux directives strictes de la politique du bois et de la pâte de Lenzing. Le processus de production réutilise plus de 99 % des solvants. C’est un tissu respirant, résistant, fluide et texturé.

Détails et entretien

Origine du filament : Tencel TM luxe Lenzing Autriche.

Origine du tissu : Londres, Royaume-Uni.

Fabriqué au Royaume-Uni

Entretien : Lavage à la main ou lavage doux en machine à basse température

Taille et coupe : intentionnellement oversize. Le mannequin mesure 175 cm et porte une taille small. Choisir sa taille habituelle.

La marque

The Dyás est une initiative de slow fashion qui collabore avec des artistes émergents de diverses disciplines. Servant de plateforme communautaire créative, The Dyás allie éthique, durabilité et créativité par le biais de l'artisanat et du design pour créer des vêtements précieux qui dureront toute une vie et plus encore.

Pourquoi ce produit est un smart choice ?

🌍 Provenance

Chez Rafale on fait très attention à la composition des produits mais aussi à leur provenance. On a validé ce produit parce qu’il vient d’un pays où les conditions de travail sont dignes et/ou d’un fournisseur évalué et vérifié par la marque ou un label.

💯 Le 100%

On privilégie les produits avec une composition en 100% d’une fibre car ils sont beaucoup plus facilement recyclables. En effet, il est encore difficile aujourd’hui de séparer les fibres d’un même matériau et les produits composés d’un mélange de fibre présentent une réelle problématique en fin de vie. Pour une mode circulaire, on pousse au maximum le mono-fibre !

🌍 Provenance

Chez Rafale on fait très attention à la composition des produits mais aussi à leur provenance. On a validé ce produit parce qu’il vient d’un pays où les conditions de travail sont dignes et/ou d’un fournisseur évalué et vérifié par la marque ou un label.

💯 Le 100%

On privilégie les produits avec une composition en 100% d’une fibre car ils sont beaucoup plus facilement recyclables. En effet, il est encore difficile aujourd’hui de séparer les fibres d’un même matériau et les produits composés d’un mélange de fibre présentent une réelle problématique en fin de vie. Pour une mode circulaire, on pousse au maximum le mono-fibre !

Livraison et retours

Conditions de livraison

 

La livraison est offerte en France Métropolitaine pour toute commande de 150€ ou plus. 💚 

 

Zone
Tarifs
Délais
France Métropolitaine
5,9€
2-3 jours ouvrables
Union Européenne
8,9€
2-8 jours ouvrables
International
30€
-
 

 

La livraison en point relais est également disponible pour toute commande livrée en France Métropolitaine.

 

Conditions de retour 

 

Les retours sont offerts pour toute commande livrée en France Métropolitaine. 

Pour toute commande passée hors France Métropolitaine, les retours sont à ta charge mais son recrédités en bon d'achat. Pour l'activer, il te suffit de nous envoyer une photo de ta facture d'envoi à l'adresse hello@rafalemarket.com.

Si ton produit ne te convient pas, tu as un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception du produit pour nous le retourner.

Pour toute demande de retour, contacte-nous à l'adresse hello@rafalemarket.com en précisant ton nom et ton numéro de commande ou directement via notre formulaire de contact.

Taille: Small

Pourquoi ce produit est un smart choice ?

Ce produit répond aux critères de mode raisonnée Rafale et voici pourquoi tu peux l'acheter les yeux fermés.

🌍 Provenance

Chez Rafale on fait très attention à la composition des produits mais aussi à leur provenance. On a validé ce produit parce qu’il vient d’un pays où les conditions de travail sont dignes et/ou d’un fournisseur évalué et vérifié par la marque ou un label.

💯 Le 100%

On privilégie les produits avec une composition en 100% d’une fibre car ils sont beaucoup plus facilement recyclables. En effet, il est encore difficile aujourd’hui de séparer les fibres d’un même matériau et les produits composés d’un mélange de fibre présentent une réelle problématique en fin de vie. Pour une mode circulaire, on pousse au maximum le mono-fibre !

💯 Le 100%

On privilégie les produits avec une composition en 100% d’une fibre car ils sont beaucoup plus facilement recyclables. En effet, il est encore difficile aujourd’hui de séparer les fibres d’un même matériau et les produits composés d’un mélange de fibre présentent une réelle problématique en fin de vie. Pour une mode circulaire, on pousse au maximum le mono-fibre !
🌍 Provenance

Chez Rafale on fait très attention à la composition des produits mais aussi à leur provenance. On a validé ce produit parce qu’il vient d’un pays où les conditions de travail sont dignes et/ou d’un fournisseur évalué et vérifié par la marque ou un label.

Pourquoi on aime The Dyás ?

The Dyás est une initiative de slow fashion qui collabore avec des artistes émergents de diverses disciplines. Servant de plateforme communautaire créative, The Dyás allie éthique, durabilité et créativité par le biais de l'artisanat et du design pour créer des vêtements précieux qui dureront toute une vie et plus encore.